Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Cooking Guides for the Ultimate Noobs- Screencasts

OP doctajay

29th May 2009, 07:42 PM   |  #81  
ai6908's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Land of Lincoln
Thanks Meter: 267
 
3,609 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssorrenidrag

I Followed all the instrucions and thought it was working fine till it wouldnt get past the Windows 6.1 start up screen. it won't connect to my computer any more ether :-s what do i do? tried hard reset and still not working.

Hard reset wont work. Try fashing to a ROM which you know works! Also there might be some issues your sys, you might want to start over new or undo changes you did to it!
30th May 2009, 10:31 PM   |  #82  
Junior Member
Flag Austin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssorrenidrag

I Followed all the instrucions and thought it was working fine till it wouldnt get past the Windows 6.1 start up screen. it won't connect to my computer any more ether :-s what do i do? tried hard reset and still not working.

I use this kitchen all the time and it works great for me.....

To answer your question... Reflash your phone from the memory card with a factory rom.

http://wiki.xda-developers.com/index...=KaiserSDFlash
3rd June 2009, 09:23 PM   |  #83  
Junior Member
Flag Mid MO
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
You are my hero!!! I have been wanting to try my hand at cooking for a while. Thank you.
25th February 2012, 02:58 AM   |  #84  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Exclamation Can't open video
I can not open the .mov file... shouldn't it be .avi?
25th February 2012, 01:29 PM   |  #85  
Ttblondey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
1,678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
cannot play the video
27th February 2012, 01:56 PM   |  #86  
mccune's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
2,677 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
Donate to Me
More
I've just tried settingupkitchen.mov. Plays just fine.
28th February 2012, 02:08 PM   |  #87  
Ttblondey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
1,678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
I use IE 9 than i'm able to watch Firefox doesn't work.
22nd February 2013, 01:10 AM   |  #88  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Thumbs down Help me please!
Quote:
Originally Posted by doctajay

I don't want to double post, so my previous one can be deleted.

I'm a noob just like you all and as easy as the written directions are, its always nice to get a little more help. So I made these screencasts to help you out. I wanted to start fresh, since I'm kind of past the trial run period. Click on the pictures to view the screencasts are below (if there is a serious error, let me know):

Where are the pictures?
Please help! I am a n00b with cooking...and we NEED to crack this as all our phones are busted. Thank you and cheers!
I also deleted the links because I'm a newbie
8th February 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #89  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I suppose this subject is too old and all the links and pics are lost (deleted-banned etc)
Too bad...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes