Seene: A New Dimension for Social Media

Seene has been on iOS since October 2013, and it has now made its to the Google Play Store. Seene is … more

Runtastic Material Design Overhaul

With each passing day, an increasing number of apps are getting on board with Google’s new visual … more

OnePlus One Shipped Without CyanogenMod 11S?

According to this Google+ post, OnePlus ceased to deliver CyanogenMod-based OnePlus One phones … more

Factory Images For YU Yureka Available

So far, the only devices supported by Cyanogen Inc. were Oppo N1 and OnePlus One. Thatlist has gotten … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

First attempt to build rom (FREE)

OP dAV84

23rd February 2012, 12:27 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pouillé
Thanks Meter: 18
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Hello for all

I am a simple user wph7. After the loss of my HD2, I have not pondered long and I bought a TITAN

Concerns with current phones 2nd generation, that the transition to UNLOCK is really hard, even for programmers. (otherwise, you have the option at $ 100 for an account MS DEV, and not HTC INTEROP-UNLOCK or ROOT)

So, up to here, we're all in the impossibility to anything without paying.

Luckily, we have few tools at our disposal and a chance, member has a test phone with some differences with those commercially aviable.
(http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1462288&page=2)

1 : we need throw the bootloader version : 1.3.160015.3 (130143)

2 : The OS is a MOJOBLD (a pre-nodo version for MOZART with possibility update), we cant throw here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1456504 the last update for this rom by HTC, so, now i searh the same in 7008 or last to begin cook.

3 : Radio software version : 16.20.01.18_16.19.02.22U

Why this? because the TITAN TEST DEVICE, update only the OS and not the driver or bootloader by zune.

When we open the last rom form HTC to TITAN, we can view:
1)0x200-spl.nb
2)0x300-radio.nb
3)0x380-radiocut.nb
4)0x400-os.nb
5)0x831-unknow.nb
6)0x930-unknow.nb

when we use the [WP7 KITCHEN] OS Builder V1.3.199 FULL (09.12.2011)http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1330850 and compare with a mozart rom, 3 of 6 CID are the same.

The structure of rom are same, we need modify the drivers in os.

look and see, if any search or thorw post here bootloader or radio

Thanks

I'm continue to searh
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to dAV84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2012, 05:10 PM   |  #2  
egzthunder1's Avatar
Moderator Committee Lead / Member Advocate Admin - Spirit of XDA
Flag At The Good End Of My Hammer, Likes: My Family & XDA, Dislikes: Incompetence
Thanks Meter: 5,428
 
18,871 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dAV84

Hello for all

I am a simple user wph7. After the loss of my HD2, I have not pondered long and I bought a TITAN

Concerns with current phones 2nd generation, that the transition to UNLOCK is really hard, even for programmers. (otherwise, you have the option at $ 100 for an account MS DEV, and not HTC INTEROP-UNLOCK or ROOT)

So, up to here, we're all in the impossibility to anything without paying.

Luckily, we have few tools at our disposal and a chance, member has a test phone with some differences with those commercially aviable.
(http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1462288&page=2)

1 : we need throw the bootloader version : 1.3.160015.3 (130143)

2 : The OS is a MOJOBLD (a pre-nodo version for MOZART with possibility update), we cant throw here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1456504 the last update for this rom by HTC, so, now i searh the same in 7008 or last to begin cook.

3 : Radio software version : 16.20.01.18_16.19.02.22U

Why this? because the TITAN TEST DEVICE, update only the OS and not the driver or bootloader by zune.

When we open the last rom form HTC to TITAN, we can view:
1)0x200-spl.nb
2)0x300-radio.nb
3)0x380-radiocut.nb
4)0x400-os.nb
5)0x831-unknow.nb
6)0x930-unknow.nb

when we use the [WP7 KITCHEN] OS Builder V1.3.199 FULL (09.12.2011)http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1330850 and compare with a mozart rom, 3 of 6 CID are the same.

The structure of rom are same, we need modify the drivers in os.

look and see, if any search or thorw post here bootloader or radio

Thanks

I'm continue to searh

Have you sent links of this to Cotulla, Heathcliff, GoodDaytoDie, and or ansar? I do believe you are onto something here, but you may need some help as you will require HSPL to do anything at all....
24th February 2012, 09:23 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pouillé
Thanks Meter: 18
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
i have tested the MOZARTAVANCEDRUU1.03

so i'm bolcked in bootloader to send rom

we need a new bootloader
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dAV84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2012, 07:58 PM   |  #4  
barikatdiss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag İstanbuL-BahçeŞehiR
Thanks Meter: 324
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Will there be an unlock rom and spl recently for the titan? Should I wait or do you hope will be many past?
27th February 2012, 06:44 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pouillé
Thanks Meter: 18
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
no hope

all says 2 gen phone wp7 are very very hard to hack

i'm only test to cook a rom changin radio and os from HD7, mozart , but's don't winning
27th February 2012, 11:42 PM   |  #6  
barikatdiss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag İstanbuL-BahçeŞehiR
Thanks Meter: 324
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
3rd March 2012, 02:09 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pouillé
Thanks Meter: 18
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Houston, we have a problem

i' m looking around BOOTLOADER, so i'm rember we need a 1.3 version and the only reference about 1.3 bootloader is in EVO 3D

WTF????
5th March 2012, 06:33 PM   |  #8  
egzthunder1's Avatar
Moderator Committee Lead / Member Advocate Admin - Spirit of XDA
Flag At The Good End Of My Hammer, Likes: My Family & XDA, Dislikes: Incompetence
Thanks Meter: 5,428
 
18,871 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dAV84

Houston, we have a problem

i' m looking around BOOTLOADER, so i'm rember we need a 1.3 version and the only reference about 1.3 bootloader is in EVO 3D

WTF????

Try to use a full build number rather than something that generic. That may yield a bit more information.
5th March 2012, 08:53 PM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pouillé
Thanks Meter: 18
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
yes, so , i come back to the first rom sell in EUROPE with the titan.

i have stude the radio rom, with a chance, that's it's a version 1, and we win
5th March 2012, 11:31 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Flag Edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 13
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Good News
Been watching this thread from the start
Wishing you luck
Mark

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes