Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] CyanogenMod 9.1.0d (Android 4.0.4) [20130107]

OP kabaldan

25th February 2012, 07:50 AM   |  #271  
n3n00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Split
Thanks Meter: 250
 
1,530 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sedariya11

I have trying the link to download the ROM but multiupload link is not working for me. I dont know if its only me or not but not working for me.. Can anybody upload it again both google apps and ICS ROM..

Quote:
Originally Posted by kabaldan

Just to let you know: I plan to upload new build + new gapps package in a few days, stay tuned.
And... thanks to those providing the intermediate builds for other users. I'm rather busy, so I appreciate your help.

Just wait...
27th February 2012, 04:26 PM   |  #272  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
I just partioned my sdcard using minitool partition wizard and when i put my sdcard in my phone and powered it on, it is showing something like this-
android is upgrading-optimizing application.
what is it supposed to mean.
27th February 2012, 09:44 PM   |  #273  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishalmullur

I just partioned my sdcard using minitool partition wizard and when i put my sdcard in my phone and powered it on, it is showing something like this-
android is upgrading-optimizing application.
what is it supposed to mean.

Just wait till it finishes...whenever you change something related to system of rom in android 4.0 and then boot it..it shows this and it even may take some time to boot up...but it will boot...if u r getting boot loop or rom is taking more than 10 mins to boot i think u should reflash or do full wipe...

Sent from my GT-S5830 using XDA App
27th February 2012, 11:16 PM   |  #274  
mcdevtingz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxford, UK
Thanks Meter: 69
 
792 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
At @anyone running recent versions of CM9 .Do you notice it getting lighter on RAM? When I used it the launcher restarted ever time making me stop

Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk
28th February 2012, 12:05 AM   |  #275  
zeppelinrox's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IN THE FREAKIN' OP
Thanks Meter: 21,430
 
9,314 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Not me... I made me teh die hard launcher patch

I also increased the priority of new "previous app" category so switching between 2 apps is actually do-able
28th February 2012, 08:22 AM   |  #276  
mcdevtingz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oxford, UK
Thanks Meter: 69
 
792 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeppelinrox

Not me... I made me teh die hard launcher patch

I also increased the priority of new "previous app" category so switching between 2 apps is actually do-able

How can I do that?

Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk
28th February 2012, 11:15 AM   |  #277  
keunhuvac's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 163
 
679 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
FYI!
The guys from D3 forum already got camera work on ICS rom!
And more:
CM9 ICS Camera proof of concept:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1510485
Last edited by keunhuvac; 28th February 2012 at 11:23 AM.
28th February 2012, 12:11 PM   |  #278  
kabaldan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 3,494
 
1,458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Unfortunately, there's no tiler memory on omap3, so this way is feasible only for omap4 devices.
The Following User Says Thank You to kabaldan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2012, 12:14 PM   |  #279  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
226 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
When you release the new version?

Sent from my Milestone using XDA Premium App
28th February 2012, 01:50 PM   |  #280  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kabaldan

Unfortunately, there's no tiler memory on omap3, so this way is feasible only for omap4 devices.

sad notice...

hehe

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes