5,596,784 Members 48,605 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] ICS4BIONIC ROM BETA 4.0.3 Working Cam!!!!

Tip us?
 
Bfitz26
Old
#51  
Bfitz26's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 349
Posts: 2,114
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: layton

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood View Post
I did the first time but still wouldn't load. Wiped cache again and this time worked.

Only thing so far that nags is having to toggle data mode every time I reboot. Working front camera would be nice too. Any idea when that will be fixed?
.
Sent from my XT875 using xda premium
I believe dhacker is working on this when its out believe me there will be a million threads about it. Just saying..

sent from my miuified bionic oh yeah !!!
 
dellenrules
Old
#52  
dellenrules's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 97
Posts: 257
Join Date: Mar 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bfitzpatrickd2d View Post
I believe dhacker is working on this when its out believe me there will be a million threads about it. Just saying..

sent from my miuified bionic oh yeah !!!
FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
 
iNsAnEmOd
Old
#53  
Account currently disabled - OP
Thanks Meter 113
Posts: 423
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lansing,MI
Quote:
Originally Posted by dellenrules View Post
FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
Miui........

Sent from my XT875 using Tapatalk
 
ronaldheld
Old
#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 1,092
Join Date: Feb 2012
Which I presume is the ROM in this thread?
 
penorwood
Old
#55  
penorwood's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 64
Join Date: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by dellenrules View Post
FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium
 
iNsAnEmOd
Old
#56  
Account currently disabled - OP
Thanks Meter 113
Posts: 423
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lansing,MI
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood View Post
Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium
Read the OP

http://t.co/MLRC1IhL
 
carzaddict
Old
#57  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 36
Join Date: Mar 2009
I just had to go back to my stock ROM because the data connection was annoying me. Everytime i came back from airplane mode it wouldnt connect...even with the data toggling.....i had to do a whole combination of switching to LTE back to CDMA, hold one leg up, blink 3 times...........it was a little rediculous

granted it says "data on boot"...its not working...im gunna have to wait on this
The Following User Says Thank You to carzaddict For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
penorwood
Old
#58  
penorwood's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 64
Join Date: Oct 2007
That's the ROM I'm using. Thought there was an even newer one.

Sent from my Droid Bionic using xda premium
 
dellenrules
Old
#59  
dellenrules's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 97
Posts: 257
Join Date: Mar 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood View Post
Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium
the droidhive site has them.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to dellenrules For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bellic
Old
#60  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 21
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Newnan
It can take a good ten to fifteen minutes the first time you boot on a new ROM.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using XDA App

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes