Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] ICS4BIONIC ROM BETA 4.0.3 Working Cam!!!!

OP iNsAnEmOd

28th February 2012, 07:34 AM   |  #51  
Bfitz26's Avatar
Senior Member
layton
Thanks Meter: 349
 
2,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood

I did the first time but still wouldn't load. Wiped cache again and this time worked.

Only thing so far that nags is having to toggle data mode every time I reboot. Working front camera would be nice too. Any idea when that will be fixed?
.
Sent from my XT875 using xda premium

I believe dhacker is working on this when its out believe me there will be a million threads about it. Just saying..

sent from my miuified bionic oh yeah !!!
28th February 2012, 11:07 AM   |  #52  
dellenrules's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bfitzpatrickd2d

I believe dhacker is working on this when its out believe me there will be a million threads about it. Just saying..

sent from my miuified bionic oh yeah !!!

FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
28th February 2012, 11:13 AM   |  #53  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Lansing,MI
Thanks Meter: 113
 
423 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dellenrules

FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium

Miui........

Sent from my XT875 using Tapatalk
28th February 2012, 01:49 PM   |  #54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
1,565 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Which I presume is the ROM in this thread?
28th February 2012, 03:57 PM   |  #55  
penorwood's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by dellenrules

FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium

Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium
28th February 2012, 04:04 PM   |  #56  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Lansing,MI
Thanks Meter: 113
 
423 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood

Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium

Read the OP

http://t.co/MLRC1IhL
28th February 2012, 09:05 PM   |  #57  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
I just had to go back to my stock ROM because the data connection was annoying me. Everytime i came back from airplane mode it wouldnt connect...even with the data toggling.....i had to do a whole combination of switching to LTE back to CDMA, hold one leg up, blink 3 times...........it was a little rediculous

granted it says "data on boot"...its not working...im gunna have to wait on this
The Following User Says Thank You to carzaddict For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th February 2012, 03:11 AM   |  #58  
penorwood's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
That's the ROM I'm using. Thought there was an even newer one.

Sent from my Droid Bionic using xda premium
29th February 2012, 08:44 AM   |  #59  
dellenrules's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood

Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium

the droidhive site has them.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to dellenrules For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th February 2012, 01:37 PM   |  #60  
Junior Member
Flag Newnan
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
It can take a good ten to fifteen minutes the first time you boot on a new ROM.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using XDA App

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes