FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

[ROM] ICS4BIONIC ROM BETA 4.0.3 Working Cam!!!!

423 posts
Thanks Meter: 113
 
By iNsAnEmOd, Account currently disabled on 24th February 2012, 02:43 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th February 2012, 06:34 AM |#51  
Bfitz26's Avatar
Senior Member
layton
Thanks Meter: 349
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood

I did the first time but still wouldn't load. Wiped cache again and this time worked.

Only thing so far that nags is having to toggle data mode every time I reboot. Working front camera would be nice too. Any idea when that will be fixed?
.
Sent from my XT875 using xda premium

I believe dhacker is working on this when its out believe me there will be a million threads about it. Just saying..

sent from my miuified bionic oh yeah !!!
 
 
28th February 2012, 10:07 AM |#52  
dellenrules's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bfitzpatrickd2d

I believe dhacker is working on this when its out believe me there will be a million threads about it. Just saying..

sent from my miuified bionic oh yeah !!!

FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
28th February 2012, 10:13 AM |#53  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Lansing,MI
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dellenrules

FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium

Miui........

Sent from my XT875 using Tapatalk
28th February 2012, 12:49 PM |#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
Which I presume is the ROM in this thread?
28th February 2012, 02:57 PM |#55  
penorwood's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dellenrules

FYI. The latest CM9 ics4bionic build now has data on boot.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium

Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium
28th February 2012, 03:04 PM |#56  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Lansing,MI
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood

Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium

Read the OP

http://t.co/MLRC1IhL
28th February 2012, 08:05 PM |#57  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I just had to go back to my stock ROM because the data connection was annoying me. Everytime i came back from airplane mode it wouldnt connect...even with the data toggling.....i had to do a whole combination of switching to LTE back to CDMA, hold one leg up, blink 3 times...........it was a little rediculous

granted it says "data on boot"...its not working...im gunna have to wait on this
The Following User Says Thank You to carzaddict For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th February 2012, 02:11 AM |#58  
penorwood's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
That's the ROM I'm using. Thought there was an even newer one.

Sent from my Droid Bionic using xda premium
29th February 2012, 07:44 AM |#59  
dellenrules's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by penorwood

Where do we download that latest room?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using xda premium

the droidhive site has them.

Sent from my Xoom using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to dellenrules For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th February 2012, 12:37 PM |#60  
Junior Member
Flag Newnan
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
It can take a good ten to fifteen minutes the first time you boot on a new ROM.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using XDA App
1st March 2012, 06:47 PM |#61  
Member
Flag Dayton, OH
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Donate to Me
More
Is it possible to get Mobile Hotspot going yet? I really need it.
Last edited by ryantrax; 6th March 2012 at 12:36 AM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes