Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,055 Members 48,311 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][PORT] MIUIv4 | beta2 released

Tip us?
 
Ensuna
Old
#21  
Ensuna's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Dec 2011
ok mrahmanda

which app2sd you use for this rom?
 
flatzki
Old
#22  
flatzki's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 841
Posts: 516
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Hamburg
Button ok now or need a fix?
 
mrahmanda
Old
#23  
mrahmanda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 375
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Bandung
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ensuna View Post
ok mrahmanda

which app2sd you use for this rom?
i use this one. check it out! quite helpful https://market.android.com/details?i...cHAyc2QiXQ..:D
 
bravovn
Old
#24  
bravovn's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 272
Posts: 109
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Hội An
All button is work fine. No have any problem

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk
Zyanoo
N4
 
coolsandie
Old
#25  
coolsandie's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 991
Posts: 1,950
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Kochi, Kerala
How'z the battery drain .. same as in Squad's CM9 ?

Also, the network signal/wifi refresh indicators seems not working, isn't it ?
 
Ensuna
Old
#26  
Ensuna's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Dec 2011
can i use a2sdgui or s2e ??
 
bravovn
Old
#27  
bravovn's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 272
Posts: 109
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Hội An
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolsandie View Post
How'z the battery drain .. same as in Squad's CM9 ?

Also, the network signal/wifi refresh indicators seems not working, isn't it ?
Uhm, the battery same.
Wifi good, rotation is not well but I will fix it tomorrow.
Zyanoo
N4
The Following User Says Thank You to bravovn For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
coolsandie
Old
#28  
coolsandie's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 991
Posts: 1,950
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Kochi, Kerala
Quote:
Originally Posted by bravovn View Post
Uhm, the battery same.
Wifi good, rotation is not well but I will fix it tomorrow.
No no, I meant the signal indicators, whether its static (not refreshing according to the signal) like in CM9 ?
 
Risefan
Old
(Last edited by Risefan; 28th February 2012 at 07:02 PM.)
#29  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 30
Join Date: Dec 2011
the speaking quality on the phone is really bad. They said there is an echo while I'm talking on the phone.
 
flatzki
Old
#30  
flatzki's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 841
Posts: 516
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Hamburg
Quote:
Originally Posted by Risefan View Post
the speaking quality on the phone is really bad. They said there is an echo while I'm talking on the phone.
happens, its a alpha

Thread Tools
Display Modes