FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[ROM][PORT] MIUIv4 | beta2 released

128 posts
Thanks Meter: 287
 
By bravovn, Senior Member on 28th February 2012, 06:07 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th February 2012, 03:45 PM |#21  
Ensuna's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
ok mrahmanda

which app2sd you use for this rom?
 
 
28th February 2012, 04:02 PM |#22  
flatzki's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 973
 
More
Button ok now or need a fix?
28th February 2012, 04:05 PM |#23  
mrahmanda's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ensuna

ok mrahmanda

which app2sd you use for this rom?

i use this one. check it out! quite helpful https://market.android.com/details?i...cHAyc2QiXQ..:D
28th February 2012, 04:08 PM |#24  
bravovn's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hội An
Thanks Meter: 287
 
More
All button is work fine. No have any problem

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk
28th February 2012, 04:19 PM |#25  
coolsandie's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Kochi, Kerala
Thanks Meter: 1,037
 
More
How'z the battery drain .. same as in Squad's CM9 ?

Also, the network signal/wifi refresh indicators seems not working, isn't it ?
28th February 2012, 04:22 PM |#26  
Ensuna's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
can i use a2sdgui or s2e ??
28th February 2012, 04:22 PM |#27  
bravovn's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hội An
Thanks Meter: 287
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolsandie

How'z the battery drain .. same as in Squad's CM9 ?

Also, the network signal/wifi refresh indicators seems not working, isn't it ?

Uhm, the battery same.
Wifi good, rotation is not well but I will fix it tomorrow.
The Following User Says Thank You to bravovn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2012, 04:35 PM |#28  
coolsandie's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Kochi, Kerala
Thanks Meter: 1,037
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bravovn

Uhm, the battery same.
Wifi good, rotation is not well but I will fix it tomorrow.

No no, I meant the signal indicators, whether its static (not refreshing according to the signal) like in CM9 ?
28th February 2012, 05:40 PM |#29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
the speaking quality on the phone is really bad. They said there is an echo while I'm talking on the phone.
Last edited by Risefan; 28th February 2012 at 07:02 PM.
28th February 2012, 07:50 PM |#30  
flatzki's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 973
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Risefan

the speaking quality on the phone is really bad. They said there is an echo while I'm talking on the phone.

happens, its a alpha
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes