FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Dual sim phone in mozart ???

6th January 2012, 04:54 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Someone use dual sim in its mozart, and where has ordered it?
 
 
11th January 2012, 10:20 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Dual sim
There is no dual sim in mozart yet
1st March 2012, 02:41 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Mozart with 2 sim slots
My wish is a Mozart with 2 Sim card slots
19th March 2012, 08:44 AM |#4  
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
you can try to use those dual-sim trays available for iPhone, but i dont think both sims will be active at once.

why dont you buy those chinese phones for your dual-sim needs?
20th March 2012, 11:51 AM |#5  
nettmanek's Avatar
Member
Flag Wolverhampton UK
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
you're right... 2 sim cards cannot be available at this same time while you're using dualsim adapter... you can just switch between them.
30th March 2012, 07:54 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Flag xi'an
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Smile Really?
I'm sorry, I don't know, I haven't found
27th May 2012, 12:34 AM |#7  
nazakat09's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Phones from china do dual sim, but as far as I am aware there is no dual sim HTC Mozart.
27th June 2012, 11:20 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Battery Full
you could chose chines on
14th August 2012, 11:41 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I have seen an adapter where you can use two sim cards, one will be in stand-by while the other is in use, can PM a link if interested?
1st November 2012, 05:57 PM |#10  
Djeypi's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
dual sim
A chinese replica... dual sim, with faster CPU more memory and Android... that wold be cool!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes