Post Reply

HTC Salsa Facebook "Like" Problem on Frind Stream

OP any_body

2nd March 2012, 01:02 AM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 4
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
How can i find your ruu's address (url) in mediafire to downloaad them sir?

Thanks everything for u, u did it and u will do it...
2nd March 2012, 09:48 AM   |  #12  
BigBearEvo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Leicester
Thanks Meter: 692
 
1,659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
if you require it..just ask my friend and i will post lol

02-uk RUU Rom
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?bgr0pj6zy93834m
2nd March 2012, 06:43 PM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 4
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
English is most common, it is ok, but ii i want Turkish rru, could you please tell me about that, too? :$
2nd March 2012, 07:18 PM   |  #14  
BigBearEvo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Leicester
Thanks Meter: 692
 
1,659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
are you on htc europe?
or htc tur

i have HTC Europe 2.3.3
Last edited by BigBearEvo; 2nd March 2012 at 07:23 PM.
2nd March 2012, 09:35 PM   |  #15  
OP Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 4
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Sorry but i cant understand what do u mean this time... (

I live in Turkey and i use Turkish language on my phone...
The Following User Says Thank You to any_body For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2012, 09:41 PM   |  #16  
BigBearEvo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Leicester
Thanks Meter: 692
 
1,659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by any_body

Sorry but i cant understand what do u mean this time... (

I live in Turkey and i use Turkish language on my phone...

ok each handset is using a set model..mines icon_g o2uk
in settings see whats written in about phone..
list it below like >

android version

htc sense version

software version

click more

kernel version

baseband version

build number

this can help me distinguish what u have....

and turn off phone...pull out battery.
insert battery hold volume down and switch on...
it will enter hboot

write down here everything you see at the top!
The Following User Says Thank You to BigBearEvo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2012, 09:48 PM   |  #17  
OP Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 4
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Kernel version is : 2.6.35.10-geA564C7
htc-kernel@and18-2 #1
Tue Oct 4 19:09:30 CST 2011

Mainband Version : 47.24.35.3035H_7.52.35.28

Build Number : 1.18.468.4 CL82815 release-keys

Browser Version : Webkit/533.1

--------------------------------------------------------

are these enough at the top?

Thanks a ot al ot and a lot...
2nd March 2012, 09:49 PM   |  #18  
BigBearEvo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Leicester
Thanks Meter: 692
 
1,659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
and turn off phone...pull out battery.
insert battery hold volume down and switch on...
it will enter hboot

write down here everything you see at the top..
either it be highlighted in pink and below it or non colored..need all info there inc radio etc




android version

htc sense version

software version

needs these aswell
Last edited by BigBearEvo; 2nd March 2012 at 09:53 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to BigBearEvo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2012, 10:29 PM   |  #19  
OP Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 4
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
android version : 2.3.3

htc sense version : 2.1

software version : 1.18.468.4

Thanks again again and again...
10th March 2012, 09:26 AM   |  #20  
OP Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 4
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
I hope i make u tired... :s

Cause of u didnt answer my last question till days.... (

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes