Post Reply

[Q] ICS Beta, How to capture a screen?

OP eakav

28th February 2012, 01:00 AM   |  #11  
eakav's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Thanks everybody, finally, it's working now
28th February 2012, 07:29 AM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
works as well for my ICE Lite Beta ROM..thanks everyone for the tricks
28th February 2012, 07:46 AM   |  #13  
Member
Flag Kuala Kangsar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
is really need to push both at the same time try few times b4 i get it how to use a bit hard

Power Button + Vol Down
1st March 2012, 03:14 PM   |  #14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
App2Sd not working
App2sd is not wokring ... tried extending internal memory with some thread i found..but it is also not working
4th March 2012, 05:59 PM   |  #15  
Member
Flag Ufa
Thanks Meter: 1
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by rashid.fairus

its working well,hold it at the same time,wait about 2 o 3 second..

Hi is right!

Hold and wait!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Arc Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank