5,603,646 Members 37,128 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] ICS Beta, How to capture a screen?

Tip us?
 
eakav
Old
#11  
eakav's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 31
Join Date: Feb 2012
Thanks everybody, finally, it's working now
 
liverpali
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kuala Lumpur
works as well for my ICE Lite Beta ROM..thanks everyone for the tricks
 
kenooi1984
Old
#13  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Kuala Kangsar
is really need to push both at the same time try few times b4 i get it how to use a bit hard

Power Button + Vol Down
 
5ud0
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 26
Join Date: Feb 2012
Default App2Sd not working

App2sd is not wokring ... tried extending internal memory with some thread i found..but it is also not working
 
davis_llb26
Old
#15  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 51
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Ufa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rashid.fairus View Post
its working well,hold it at the same time,wait about 2 o 3 second..
Hi is right!

Hold and wait!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes