Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

starcraft 0.18 WVGA and VGA !! ORIGINAL PORT !

OP insestito

26th May 2011, 10:13 AM   |  #31  
Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 0
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Thumbs up
Sweet! Many Thanks Hakim! Any chance of getting a link for the WVGA version?
26th May 2011, 03:55 PM   |  #32  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 799
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GordonFulcrum

Sweet! Many Thanks Hakim! Any chance of getting a link for the WVGA version?

if WVGA version, from here you can find it
26th May 2011, 05:09 PM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSXR750K2

Thanks, Howell! I searched a little last night (albeit briefly) for the original source. Downloading now, looks like the "heavy" version will be around 90MB uncompressed. Will report back for those interested.

Amnya, VGA downloads are available in Howell's first link.



any one know if work on htc hd touch ???
can re_up agin the not on the server 10x agin
7th March 2012, 02:15 PM   |  #34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Talking All links down even on original site
If anyone has a good link to a download of this I would love to play around with it, thanks again head of time. I signed up just to ask for a link.
11th March 2012, 10:22 AM   |  #35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
thank you works great
13th August 2012, 02:30 AM   |  #36  
Junior Member
Flag Braga
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaoloSimarao

thank you works great

Where do i get it? Links dead ...
Last edited by newted; 13th August 2012 at 02:38 AM.
13th August 2012, 02:28 PM   |  #37  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 799
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by newted

Where do i get it? Links dead ...

for StartCraft VGA version can you find at http://www.mediafire.com/?znsziyht4c4xkkd
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hakim Rahman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th August 2012, 02:19 PM   |  #38  
Junior Member
Flag Braga
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hakim Rahman

for StartCraft VGA version can you find at http://www.mediafire.com/?znsziyht4c4xkkd

I changed the properties to 800x480, it starts, but cannot play campaigns... Still no fix?

Tx
11th January 2013, 04:02 AM   |  #39  
voldomart13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
672 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
How do you run an EXE on an android device????
11th January 2013, 03:02 PM   |  #40  
mfsr98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 285
 
1,204 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by voldomart13

How do you run an EXE on an android device????

Lol, you dont. Its linux, not Windows...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes