FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[Port] Beats Audio

245 posts
Thanks Meter: 80
 
By motodroidfreak, Senior Member on 1st March 2012, 03:46 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th March 2012, 01:03 AM |#31  
jimmyhawk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spc_hicks09

I posted a zip that does it for you

Sent from my Dread Ginger Revo using Tapatalk.

I tried that zip and not showing any files like that. I checked before and after. I will try the other way and see what happens. Thanks for all your contributions to the revolution.

Sent from my VS910 4G using xda premium
 
 
8th March 2012, 01:10 AM |#32  
spc_hicks09's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Marion, OH
Thanks Meter: 1,822
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmyhawk

I tried that zip and not showing any files like that. I checked before and after. I will try the other way and see what happens. Thanks for all your contributions to the revolution.

Sent from my VS910 4G using xda premium

You sure you flashed the one I posted? It just worked for Indy.

Sent from my Dread Ginger Revo using Tapatalk.
8th March 2012, 01:10 AM |#33  
jimmyhawk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
I found em, they were probably there before (sorry hicks) i was looking in the i"s for ibeats but then i saw them in the b"s...basimage....ibeats. So your zip probably did it..lol thanks again

Sent from my VS910 4G using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to jimmyhawk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 01:10 AM |#34  
indyred99's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicopee
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
This mod with volume + mod is awesome!!!

Sent from my VS910 4G using Tapatalk
8th March 2012, 01:24 AM |#35  
spc_hicks09's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Marion, OH
Thanks Meter: 1,822
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmyhawk

I found em, they were probably there before (sorry hicks) i was looking in the i"s for ibeats but then i saw them in the b"s...basimage....ibeats. So your zip probably did it..lol thanks again

Sent from my VS910 4G using xda premium

Lol no problem! Glad its working for ya!





Quote:
Originally Posted by indyred99

This mod with volume + mod is awesome!!!

Sent from my VS910 4G using Tapatalk

I'm gonna have to try that volume+ mod.

Sent from my Dread Ginger Revo using Tapatalk.
8th March 2012, 02:06 AM |#36  
indyred99's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicopee
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spc_hicks09

Lol no problem! Glad its working for ya!







I'm gonna have to try that volume+ mod.

Sent from my Dread Ginger Revo using Tapatalk.

Definitely worth buying in the market!!!!! Think the paid version is on the XDA apps somewhere.

Sent from my VS910 4G using Tapatalk
25th March 2012, 08:47 PM |#37  
Bait-Fish's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 237
 
More
I finally bit and installed this. After listening to music for many hours, I am happy with how beats is sounding. I prefer this style of equalization.

Sent from my VS910 4G using Tapatalk
30th April 2012, 05:03 PM |#38  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
has anyone tried this with BO? I idk if I am noticing a difference

I have the new blitz installed as well, idk if that would effect this or not
30th April 2012, 09:22 PM |#39  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
what specficially does this do
1st May 2012, 12:24 AM |#40  
spc_hicks09's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Marion, OH
Thanks Meter: 1,822
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamjerry123

what specficially does this do

Changes the algorithms on your phone that interpret what equalizer settings your phone uses by default.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2
1st May 2012, 12:25 AM |#41  
spc_hicks09's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Marion, OH
Thanks Meter: 1,822
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by revo_65

has anyone tried this with BO? I idk if I am noticing a difference

I have the new blitz installed as well, idk if that would effect this or not

It will work with any Gingerbread or ICS build. Just make sure you mount /system in recovery before flashing.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes