Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[7.March.2012][ROM][P75xx] ♫♫ Overcome 10.1 Series v2.3.1 ♫♫

OP alterbridge86

8th March 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #1541  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
After update I can't synchronize system browser with desktop one.
8th March 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #1542  
kuldaoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaosnews

I have updated from 2.3.0 to 2.3.1 and I think there is something wrong with the browser (or maybe this is normal?)

If you check this screendump you notice the space in the the browser.

I think it's normal dude
8th March 2012, 11:54 AM   |  #1543  
Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _pX_

After update I can't synchronize system browser with desktop one.

Ditto.

I get a force close when attempting to sync my browser with my Google account.
8th March 2012, 11:58 AM   |  #1544  
Account currently disabled
Flag tel aviv
Thanks Meter: 5
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Hi alter good morning, I'm having a little problem with uastring. For example ...site slutload doesn't show as a desktop . I tried command "about:debug " with no success.

Sent from my GT-P7500 using XDA Premium HD app
8th March 2012, 12:05 PM   |  #1545  
Tugix1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tugix1

But its 7501 alias Galaxy Tab 10.1N that was made for germany because of f##kin apple, Not 7510 ^^ i dont know whether the fw oft 7500 and 7501 are Same..

Gesendet von meinem Desire HD mit Tapatalk

??

Gesendet von meinem Desire HD mit Tapatalk
8th March 2012, 01:14 PM   |  #1546  
Account currently disabled
Flag tel aviv
Thanks Meter: 5
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tugix1

??

Gesendet von meinem Desire HD mit Tapatalk

You can try it for us.

Sent from my GT-P7500 using XDA Premium HD app
8th March 2012, 01:37 PM   |  #1547  
thomasoeli's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 11
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VouSDru

hi Alter.. have you solve the issue of UAString in this patch .. in the v2.3.0 though UAString shown as Desktop view.. it still display mobile version on some sites

Hello,

at first, the stock browser is now in german, thats great. But, some sites still on mobile version.

You can test it please with www.pocketpc.ch. The startside is correct, but when I click on the top of "Forum", it takes a while and the browser displays the page in mobile version.

Thanks in advance.

Thomas
8th March 2012, 02:02 PM   |  #1548  
Tugix1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by akenathon

You can try it for us.

Sent from my GT-P7500 using XDA Premium HD app

I will! ) i'll give feedback

Gesendet von meinem Desire HD mit Tapatalk
8th March 2012, 02:43 PM   |  #1549  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
first of all..thank you for this updates..
i see google playbook apps now..
but when i try to open it..
its Force Closed..
anyone has same same issue?
8th March 2012, 02:55 PM   |  #1550  
kaiserlein's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
318 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tugix1

I will! ) i'll give feedback

Gesendet von meinem Desire HD mit Tapatalk

I have been using the 7500 version of this rom on my 7501 from the day I got it
The only thing I'm not sure about is the modem. That's why I didn't touch it till now.

Sent from my SGH-T859 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes