FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

[07.05.2013][NT 7.10.8862.144 V1]LEO_51240101_R_5710902a_22515021 by ansar

2,767 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,849
 
By ansar.ath.gr, Retired Recognized Developer on 22nd February 2012, 05:13 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th March 2012, 02:24 PM |#181  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 59
 
Donate to Me
More
Issues
Hello ansar,

I have made a deeper check in the release and find that in v2 and after the hardkey issues existing (i believe that is due to drivers changes in tha hardkeys)

Also the Income Volume is possible to be solved via tweaking of files and not registry.
The Following User Says Thank You to totalcmdext For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
7th March 2012, 10:02 AM |#182  
sathara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag the club
Thanks Meter: 129
 
More
still the first build works well .. i think this got the best battery.
7th March 2012, 11:44 AM |#183  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,849
 
More
Arrow Info on ROM Development
Hi to all,


I have included, addressed and fixed the following

- all XBOX games are loaded and running

- Vodafone My Web app can be loaded with data connection APN too

- True power service handling

- OEM and XIP updates for overall performance improvement

Remember that already have been fixed in [4.03.12] release

- Static MAC address

- Random Reset

- HTC_HUB tile update info and

- other minor issues


[Edit: There is no HD2 ROM that handles the following

- When listening to Radio through headphones

- then connecting to wi-fi the device hangs and

- a reset is required]


Thnx for commenting and supporting!!



Regards, ansar
Last edited by ansar.ath.gr; 7th March 2012 at 01:26 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th March 2012, 11:51 AM |#184  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 59
 
Donate to Me
More
Please could you check the hardkeys delay?
7th March 2012, 03:08 PM |#185  
Senior Member
Flag PERPIGNAN
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
@ansar.ath.gr

HTC_HUB tile update info and TouXplorer works also
The Following User Says Thank You to titi66200 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 09:03 AM |#186  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,849
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by totalcmdext

Please could you check the hardkeys delay?

All these are fixed in the under testing new version

Quote:
Originally Posted by titi66200

@ansar.ath.gr

HTC_HUB tile update info and TouXplorer works also


Hi,


I am testing the issue with headphones and wi-fi

If it will not been resolved soon the new version will be released

Thnx for commenting!!


Regards, ansar
The Following User Says Thank You to ansar.ath.gr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 09:05 AM |#187  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 59
 
Donate to Me
More
1. The issue with the incall audio is solved or not?

Please also check the loudness of the incall voulume....

2. FM Radio is working properly with data connection on?

I am stuck in the loading screen with headphone plugged-in
Last edited by totalcmdext; 8th March 2012 at 11:54 AM.
8th March 2012, 10:20 PM |#188  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I uninstalled Sound enhancer from the rom with windows phone device manager. This seemed to make the speaker system sounds louder but the in call volume still is absurdly low. We'll have to wait for the new version, if the incall volume isn't fixed I don't see how anyone can use this for a phone unless one uses only a bluetooth headset, in which case this is the best of all roms I've tried for Bluetooth functionality.
9th March 2012, 06:19 PM |#189  
morph80's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Have you also tried switching off TTY and Telecoil in Ease of access? This helped me improve volume with other roms in the past.
9th March 2012, 06:50 PM |#190  
Senior Member
Flag Bergamo
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
SORRY i don't understand how to activate my live account... do i still need to call microsoft or what?
9th March 2012, 07:59 PM |#191  
pronor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hechingen
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuzzo94

SORRY i don't understand how to activate my live account... do i still need to call microsoft or what?

Yes Sir, you still have to call microsoft, or use the chat, and there are plenty of threads on how to do it. The good thing is you only have to do it once in your life.., by the way, they are nice human beings there and they won´t bite you...

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes