Post Reply

[ROM] CRQ 1.3 for HTC Legend (Based on WWE 3.15.405.6) [25.02.2012]

OP cyRq

5th March 2012, 03:27 PM   |  #21  
cyRq's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
No, there's no Arabic or Persian patch for this ROM.
7th March 2012, 11:45 PM   |  #22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
The download link no longer works, can someone provide a new mirror?
8th March 2012, 11:35 AM   |  #23  
cyRq's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Download works perfectly. It's something with ur internetz
9th March 2012, 01:04 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 10
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
I used your ROM (Australia) and after setting up everything all contacts were LastName, FirstName and there was no option to change the dislay settings. Going back to other ROM.
9th March 2012, 10:05 AM   |  #25  
cyRq's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
That's your fault not the ROMs. Figure out how to properly store/import contacts on your phone/Google Account

Wysłane z mojego HTC Legend
13th March 2012, 09:51 AM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
my legend is S-ON, can i flash this rom?
13th March 2012, 03:18 PM   |  #27  
Asovse1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Edmonton
Thanks Meter: 107
 
638 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janemanno1

I used your ROM (Australia) and after setting up everything all contacts were LastName, FirstName and there was no option to change the dislay settings. Going back to other ROM.

You can change the way it sorts your contacts in the People app. It's the exact same as the Stock Sense app, surely you didn't have problems there.





Quote:
Originally Posted by daus30

my legend is S-ON, can i flash this rom?

I ran it fine. Go ahead.

Sent from my Legend using XDA
13th March 2012, 09:57 PM   |  #28  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Thumbs up
I installed this rom on my gf's Legend. It runs beautiful and gps connects in 5-10 secs instead of 30 mins on CM roms. Thx for the good work mate
13th March 2012, 10:30 PM   |  #29  
and313's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 607
 
1,915 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
There is no diff between gps on this or cm roms... mine connects on cm also in seconds so
...

Sent from my Legend using XDA
16th March 2012, 01:55 PM   |  #30  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Thumbs up
very good rom!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cyrq, froyo, legend, rom, root
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes