FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

[ROM] CRQ 1.3 for HTC Legend (Based on WWE 3.15.405.6) [25.02.2012]

169 posts
Thanks Meter: 60
 
By cyRq, Senior Member on 18th February 2012, 05:00 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
5th March 2012, 03:27 PM |#21  
cyRq's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
No, there's no Arabic or Persian patch for this ROM.
 
 
7th March 2012, 11:45 PM |#22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
The download link no longer works, can someone provide a new mirror?
8th March 2012, 11:35 AM |#23  
cyRq's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Download works perfectly. It's something with ur internetz
9th March 2012, 01:04 AM |#24  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
I used your ROM (Australia) and after setting up everything all contacts were LastName, FirstName and there was no option to change the dislay settings. Going back to other ROM.
9th March 2012, 10:05 AM |#25  
cyRq's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
That's your fault not the ROMs. Figure out how to properly store/import contacts on your phone/Google Account

Wysłane z mojego HTC Legend
13th March 2012, 09:51 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
my legend is S-ON, can i flash this rom?
13th March 2012, 03:18 PM |#27  
Asovse1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Edmonton
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janemanno1

I used your ROM (Australia) and after setting up everything all contacts were LastName, FirstName and there was no option to change the dislay settings. Going back to other ROM.

You can change the way it sorts your contacts in the People app. It's the exact same as the Stock Sense app, surely you didn't have problems there.





Quote:
Originally Posted by daus30

my legend is S-ON, can i flash this rom?

I ran it fine. Go ahead.

Sent from my Legend using XDA
13th March 2012, 09:57 PM |#28  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Thumbs up
I installed this rom on my gf's Legend. It runs beautiful and gps connects in 5-10 secs instead of 30 mins on CM roms. Thx for the good work mate
13th March 2012, 10:30 PM |#29  
and313's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 699
 
More
There is no diff between gps on this or cm roms... mine connects on cm also in seconds so
...

Sent from my Legend using XDA
16th March 2012, 01:55 PM |#30  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thumbs up
very good rom!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cyrq, froyo, legend, rom, root
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes