Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,477 Members 42,789 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] CRQ 1.3 for HTC Legend (Based on WWE 3.15.405.6) [25.02.2012]

Tip us?
 
cyRq
Old
#21  
cyRq's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 169
Join Date: Mar 2011
No, there's no Arabic or Persian patch for this ROM.
 
smilingguy07
Old
#22  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 65
Join Date: Jul 2011
The download link no longer works, can someone provide a new mirror?
 
cyRq
Old
#23  
cyRq's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 169
Join Date: Mar 2011
Download works perfectly. It's something with ur internetz
 
janemanno1
Old
#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 101
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Melbourne
I used your ROM (Australia) and after setting up everything all contacts were LastName, FirstName and there was no option to change the dislay settings. Going back to other ROM.
Regards,
Nirav Patel

[In Theory, theory and practice are the same...In practice, they are not.]
 
cyRq
Old
#25  
cyRq's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 169
Join Date: Mar 2011
That's your fault not the ROMs. Figure out how to properly store/import contacts on your phone/Google Account

Wysłane z mojego HTC Legend
ROMS: CRQ 1.3 for HTC Legend
DEVICES: HTC Legend (sold), HTC Desire S, GoClever A73
 
daus30
Old
#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Oct 2008
my legend is S-ON, can i flash this rom?
LEGEND

Unlock via HTC Dev
 
Asovse1
Old
#27  
Asovse1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 638
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Edmonton
Quote:
Originally Posted by janemanno1 View Post
I used your ROM (Australia) and after setting up everything all contacts were LastName, FirstName and there was no option to change the dislay settings. Going back to other ROM.
You can change the way it sorts your contacts in the People app. It's the exact same as the Stock Sense app, surely you didn't have problems there.





Quote:
Originally Posted by daus30 View Post
my legend is S-ON, can i flash this rom?
I ran it fine. Go ahead.

Sent from my Legend using XDA
04/08/2010-20/08/2012, 22/08/2012-27/03/2013: Bell HTC Legend - HTC Sense 2.1 with Android 2.3
26/12/2011-20/08/2012: TELUS LG Optimus One - CM7.2
14/07/2012: Asus Nexus 7 from Google - Stock Android 4.4 KitKat
20/08/2012-22/08/2012: Rogers Samsung Galaxy Note - Unrooted stock (worst phone ever, of all time)
27/03/2013: AT&T HTC One X(L) - Stock Rooted Sense 5 Android 4.2.2
Twitter | Google+
Proudly Vietnamese-Canadian
 
ebbox
Old
#28  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 53
Join Date: Jan 2008
I installed this rom on my gf's Legend. It runs beautiful and gps connects in 5-10 secs instead of 30 mins on CM roms. Thx for the good work mate
 
and313
Old
#29  
and313's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 592
Posts: 1,873
Join Date: Nov 2010
There is no diff between gps on this or cm roms... mine connects on cm also in seconds so
...

Sent from my Legend using XDA
 
xwolfn
Old
#30  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 60
Join Date: Feb 2009
very good rom!

Tags
cyrq, froyo, legend, rom, root
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes