FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Animated Flip HTC Sense Clock (Desire HD Port)

2,032 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,857
 
By thatdudebutch, Recognized Developer on 18th September 2010, 12:49 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd March 2011, 02:36 AM |#141  
wildstang83's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team
Flag Nowheresville
Thanks Meter: 3,956
 
More
Can someone post a screenie for this? Thanks.

DINC // CM7 RC2 // SLAYHER#9
 
 
22nd March 2011, 02:56 AM |#142  
Stoney 666's Avatar
Senior Member
SUR GATE!!
Thanks Meter: 741
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wildstang83

Can someone post a screenie for this? Thanks.

DINC // CM7 RC2 // SLAYHER#9

It's just the stock sense clock but this one flips.

___________________________________
Yup.... The ones yoe momma told ya about.... Bad Seed Customs!!
31st May 2011, 12:52 AM |#143  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
can work in htc sapphire mytouch 3g? froyo 2.2.1?
31st May 2011, 02:06 AM |#144  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i hope can work in htc sapphire.
26th June 2011, 12:08 AM |#145  
bra1nDeaD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
Cool Animating Flip Clock Widget
I have a clock widget with a real animating flip, which does not require sense. Check my thread.
The Following User Says Thank You to bra1nDeaD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th June 2011, 06:56 AM |#146  
big_mike_2k6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bra1nDeaD

I have a clock widget with a real animating flip, which does not require sense. Check my thread.

Damn hijacking in here to!?
8th March 2012, 10:19 PM |#147  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Changed rom to 2.3.5 srnse 3 - problem solved
9th March 2012, 03:03 PM |#148  
synisterwolf's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,294
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bra1nDeaD

I have a clock widget with a real animating flip, which does not require sense. Check my thread.



why use an app when we have it on our phone???

your argument is invalid.
The Following User Says Thank You to synisterwolf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2012, 01:24 AM |#149  
thatdudebutch's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Raleigh, NC
Thanks Meter: 1,857
 
Donate to Me
More
Wow, old thread back to life! LOL
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes