Post Reply

Operator Logos and Country Flag Problems

OP svetius

9th March 2012, 05:16 AM   |  #601  
agafed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Hi there...

I realized that the forum shows only one carrier for Costa Rica, but there are 5 carriers actually. And the image from the one showed, it's not update. So, I'll like to help with the missing information hoping that you can updated.

Here's the Updated Image for the carrier "ICE": here

And here's the other 4 carrier's information:

Carrier's name: Tuyo Movil
Logo: here


Carrier's name: Full Movil
Logo: here


Carrier's Name: Claro
Logo: here


Carrier's name: Movistar
Logo: here


Hope it works.

Thanks...
9th March 2012, 04:25 PM   |  #602  
apx@dwx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ulm
Thanks Meter: 146
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
is it possible to add the german service provider 'congstar'?

www.congstar.de

logo in black or white attached
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	congstar.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	45.3 KB
ID:	939166  
13th March 2012, 08:57 PM   |  #603  
Senior Member
Flag Carlino
Thanks Meter: 40
 
282 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
U can erase the " (omnitel) " in the italian Operator, Cause it no longer exist, now it's called Vodafone italia.
15th March 2012, 01:14 PM   |  #604  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
deleted
Last edited by inteller; 21st November 2013 at 10:56 PM.
15th March 2012, 02:23 PM   |  #605  
Erebus671's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yigo, Guam
Thanks Meter: 157
 
787 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
I realize Guam is a small island, but there are still carriers here, I don't care to much about the Guam flag as Guam is part of the USA and not a country of it's own, but I would like to see my carrier's logo on this site, if that's not too much trouble. I've included the logos of all three local carriers below:

IT&E

Guam Telephone Authority (GTA)

(best carrier on Island.)

Also, if it's not too much trouble, can someone PM me when Docomo Pacific get's added? I'd like to select it as my carrier. Thanks in Advanced.
17th March 2012, 01:00 AM   |  #606  
the_scotsman's Avatar
Assistant Forum Admin / Moderator Committee / Haggis Muncher
Flag NSW, Australia
Thanks Meter: 9,443
 
10
23,484 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Donate to Me
More
Thanks for your reports guys, I'm not ignoring them I'll do a new batch of updates soon
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to the_scotsman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2012, 02:22 PM   |  #607  
moujibzinc's Avatar
Member
Flag Tunis
Thanks Meter: 22
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Tunisie Telecom Tunicell logo :
20th March 2012, 02:47 PM   |  #608  
Member
Flag North Liberty
Thanks Meter: 8
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Can you add Ting (https://ting.com)? They're a Sprint MVNO.
Last edited by dianoga7; 28th March 2012 at 05:51 PM. Reason: Fix formatting
20th March 2012, 07:36 PM   |  #609  
Aspire's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 345
 
1,042 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Please add MTNL under India
21st March 2012, 12:14 PM   |  #610  
slimhunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sardinia
Thanks Meter: 15
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Question Sardinian flag?
Could you also add the flag of my island, Sardinia?

It's like this


I'd really appreciate that! Thanks in advance

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bouygues logo provider, country flags, provider logos, question vectone mobile help me
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes