Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,045 Members 38,333 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Digitizer for Vogue

Tip us?
 
Irishpride
Old
#1  
Irishpride's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 319
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Emerald City
Default Digitizer for Vogue

OK, so I found the housing I was looking for and ordered a replacement digitizer from Ebay(on mine the screen started to chip), but the one I ordered came and when I put it on, it was so blurry I almost couldn't read a text or email. So I figured I would check here and see if anyone had an extra digitizer to sell me. Send me a PM if you do. Thanks
 
heavyd10000
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2009
dont know if u have one yet, but u got a generic or chinese HTC digitizer

if u order one from the US it will be better.
 
spodg
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 57
Join Date: Jul 2008
I got housing+digitizer from hong kong, it looks perfect. Price was $26 shipped. I have my old digitizer, slightly scratched 1 year+ of use in pocket. If you interested.
 
heavyd10000
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2009
I also got a housing and digitizer from hong kong but the digitizer was fuzzy, they sent a replacement and it is good, but the last digitizer i bought was from - http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
 
skilet
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Dec 2007
hi guys,

do any of you have a front plate for an HTC touch, or do you know where i can get one. I have checked on ebay, and i couldnt find a front panel only

thanks
 
heavyd10000
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by skilet View Post
hi guys,

do any of you have a front plate for an HTC touch, or do you know where i can get one. I have checked on ebay, and i couldnt find a front panel only

thanks
I have one from a p3050, i have to see where it is, but i think it could only have 3 srews not 4.
 
zaidyou999
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 34
Join Date: May 2010
where i can find Digitizer for Vogue ?
 
MrGoodtunes
Old
#8  
MrGoodtunes's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 62
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: South Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaidyou999 View Post
where i can find Digitizer for Vogue ?
If you are in USA, then I highly recommend this link (below). Tried several others, not as good and cost more. This one shows digitizer separate from front housing bezel in picture. But they come put together. You get both for less cost than dubious quality digitizer alone elsewhere.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/220774883788...84.m1436.l2649

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Schedule is up for xda:devcon ’14

With xda:devcon ’14 just around the corner, and the venue close to selling out, there is a lot … more

aLogcat Returns Thanks to XDA Love

The developers of Android, that is Google, gave users several great debugging tools that can be used in … more

And the Winners in the XDA Pebble Development Challenge Are…

Almost two months ago, we set out with Pebble to findthree amazing … more

MediaTek Releases Full Kernel Source for First Android One Devices

Those who might have thought that MediaTek wouldnever release working … more