How Open Source Can Help Your Project w/ Ethan Yonker – BABBQ2014

People have finally recovered from this years Big Android BBQ … more

Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more
Post Reply

Digitizer for Vogue

OP Irishpride

11th February 2010, 04:25 AM   |  #1  
Irishpride's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Emerald City
Thanks Meter: 2
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
OK, so I found the housing I was looking for and ordered a replacement digitizer from Ebay(on mine the screen started to chip), but the one I ordered came and when I put it on, it was so blurry I almost couldn't read a text or email. So I figured I would check here and see if anyone had an extra digitizer to sell me. Send me a PM if you do. Thanks
28th May 2010, 04:22 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
dont know if u have one yet, but u got a generic or chinese HTC digitizer

if u order one from the US it will be better.
28th May 2010, 08:12 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
I got housing+digitizer from hong kong, it looks perfect. Price was $26 shipped. I have my old digitizer, slightly scratched 1 year+ of use in pocket. If you interested.
28th May 2010, 10:13 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
I also got a housing and digitizer from hong kong but the digitizer was fuzzy, they sent a replacement and it is good, but the last digitizer i bought was from - http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
2nd July 2010, 06:46 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
hi guys,

do any of you have a front plate for an HTC touch, or do you know where i can get one. I have checked on ebay, and i couldnt find a front panel only

thanks
2nd July 2010, 08:08 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by skilet

hi guys,

do any of you have a front plate for an HTC touch, or do you know where i can get one. I have checked on ebay, and i couldnt find a front panel only

thanks

I have one from a p3050, i have to see where it is, but i think it could only have 3 srews not 4.
8th March 2012, 04:28 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
where i can find Digitizer for Vogue ?
9th March 2012, 10:31 PM   |  #8  
MrGoodtunes's Avatar
Member
South Florida
Thanks Meter: 4
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaidyou999

where i can find Digitizer for Vogue ?

If you are in USA, then I highly recommend this link (below). Tried several others, not as good and cost more. This one shows digitizer separate from front housing bezel in picture. But they come put together. You get both for less cost than dubious quality digitizer alone elsewhere.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/220774883788...84.m1436.l2649

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes