Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][21 Mar][DHD] SmartBeat Supremacy XL | Android 4.0.3 | Sense 3.6 | Runny Port

9th March 2012, 03:59 PM |#571  
Mr. Clown's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Fear the Clown
Flag Lake Ridge, Virginia
Thanks Meter: 2,443
 
5,967 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
Stay on topic guys,

Thanks,
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mr. Clown For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
9th March 2012, 05:54 PM |#572  
112.bkt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 52
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quick question to the SmartBeat team, once you guys fix the existing issues will there be a chance that you guys will incorporate some kind of tweaks like no recent apps etc.. this would be a great addition.
9th March 2012, 06:01 PM |#573  
memnoc's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 5,260
 
4,465 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by 112.bkt

Quick question to the SmartBeat team, once you guys fix the existing issues will there be a chance that you guys will incorporate some kind of tweaks like no recent apps etc.. this would be a great addition.

sure, why not...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to memnoc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2012, 07:02 PM |#574  
Senior Member
Flag torino
Thanks Meter: 14
 
461 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by memnoc

sure, why not...

Asking about tweaks.....
I think less its better, minimal its better and ....every function works its better... So,why ask for tweaks on sense Rom . Fully sense 4 or 3.6: its hard, don't spent Yours time on f***g tweaKs devs.
Thanks for Your job
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to diegocapassi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2012, 08:06 PM |#575  
Andy's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 5,415
 
4,180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Donate to Me
More
If you want to chat, add each other on GTalk or Skype. Keep the board clear of general chit-chat please.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Andy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2012, 05:55 AM |#576  
simmarjit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 26
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Sense 4 on mytouch 4g. (From One X)
http://androidcommunity.com/android-...lide-20120309/
10th March 2012, 12:08 PM |#577  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
232 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
I had try the data works well for my DHD using Digi Malaysia. But the one someone said fixed wifi wont work at all . First Rom can't boot up , second Rom can't setting at all .


Sent from my HTC Desire HD using xda premium
Last edited by boonkeat8; 10th March 2012 at 12:11 PM.
10th March 2012, 06:29 PM |#578  
zFr3eak's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Salzburg
Thanks Meter: 4,920
 
3,503 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simmarjit

Sense 4 on mytouch 4g. (From One X)
http://androidcommunity.com/android-...lide-20120309/

it's mytouch 4g slide. it's extremly similar to sensation

EDIT: we will release our update tonight or tomorrow. wifi fix will be not in for now we think...
10th March 2012, 06:54 PM |#579  
Rat.NL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Twente
Thanks Meter: 79
 
663 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
question: did it ever happened before that a problem in a ROM was so hard to fix. i could imagine that it is frustrating when spending a lot of time on one fix.... respect guys!!!
10th March 2012, 07:10 PM |#580  
Ditti4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rochlitz
Thanks Meter: 197
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rat.NL

question: did it ever happened before that a problem in a ROM was so hard to fix. i could imagine that it is frustrating when spending a lot of time on one fix.... respect guys!!!

Yep, this did already happen. Camera for ICS for example.

Sent from my loved HTC Desire HD@Virtuous Affinity. <3
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes