Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Android Market 3.4.6 (play store)

10th March 2012, 03:18 AM |#11  
kiraXce's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Space-Time
Thanks Meter: 68
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
My self updated play store is showing ver 3.4.7
and not experienced that "loading forever" lag yet... means, a lot faster now...

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
 
 
10th March 2012, 01:22 PM |#12  
vj_dustin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 556
 
3,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
I honestly dont see "A" difference except the icon.. :|
10th March 2012, 01:58 PM |#13  
arnab321's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 171
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vj_dustin

I honestly dont see "A" difference except the icon.. :|

u got it wrong
the name and version number has also been changed
10th March 2012, 02:47 PM |#14  
kiraXce's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Space-Time
Thanks Meter: 68
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arnab321

u got it wrong
the name and version number has also been changed

Rofl...

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
10th March 2012, 04:57 PM |#15  
vj_dustin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 556
 
3,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:

u got it wrong
the name and version number has also been changed

ahahahaha..
touche..!!
11th March 2012, 07:27 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Flag Perm
Thanks Meter: 5
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Does it work without Gapps?
11th March 2012, 12:23 PM |#17  
vj_dustin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 556
 
3,581 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
lol, Google Play is a part of GAPPS now..
So until someone prepares a new GAPPS pack, you flash GAPPS and let the market update itself to play
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes