5,598,938 Members 31,265 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

The Sense3.5 for HVGA!!

Tip us?
 
cyx2009cjw
Old
#1  
cyx2009cjw's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 87
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: 中华人民共和国四川省眉山
Wink The Sense3.5 for HVGA!!

Hello, every one.
Do you know the HTC Explorer(Pico)? It has the HVGA screen size, with HTC SENSE3.5.
Now , I got the RUU for Pico, but I'm not a DEV. ,so could someone Move it to MT3GS ,please.
the RUU:http://www.multiupload.com/QGQN6KUNRT
 
SKAm69
Old
(Last edited by SKAm69; 14th March 2012 at 12:59 AM.)
#2  
SKAm69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 535
Join Date: Oct 2009
There is a port already. Not sure how it works though.
 
hyyz17200
Old
#3  
hyyz17200's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 29
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Nantong,Jiangsu
could you give a 115 link?
 
Whoareyou
Old
#4  
Whoareyou's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 276
Posts: 1,581
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Olathe, KS
Sory i dont live in China, it would take over 6 hrs to upload my ROM to 115, im not gonna do that, your gonna have to stick with the mediafire links
Device: HTC One (M7, Silver)
ROM: ViperROM


If you don't like me or my projects, READ THIS!



^^^^^^^^^^^^CLICK THE DOCTOR FOR EPICNESS^^^^^^^^^^^^^
"Trust Me, I'm the Doctor" -The Doctor
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes