Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] kais130 battery replacement

OP Neo2SHYAlien

31st May 2011, 10:21 AM   |  #1  
Neo2SHYAlien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 94
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
I have have kais130 but find cheaper battery for kais160. I wanna ask is there a problem using kais160 batter over my kais130?
2nd June 2011, 04:08 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
At least I don't have any problems with HTC TyTN II (KAIS130) while using KAIS160 battery. It doesn't matter what battery you choose (KAIS130, KAIS160 or another) as long as it's voltage is 3,7 V and it's for HTC TyTN II (a.k.a. Kaiser, ...)
3rd June 2011, 10:05 AM   |  #3  
Neo2SHYAlien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 94
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infosoft.lt

At least I don't have any problems with HTC TyTN II (KAIS130) while using KAIS160 battery. It doesn't matter what battery you choose (KAIS130, KAIS160 or another) as long as it's voltage is 3,7 V and it's for HTC TyTN II (a.k.a. Kaiser, ...)

Thanks for replay. I already ordered 1600mAh battery for kais160 from ebay.
16th March 2012, 10:44 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag turkey
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
i am also thinking of getting a new battery my battery does not last more than 5 hours when using wifi
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes