FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[THEME]Ice Cream sandwich WITH FULL ICS LAYOUT[JPKPH v1][UPDATE 02-06-12]

5,238 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,640
 
By nitinvaid, Recognized Themer on 22nd December 2011, 11:55 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th March 2012, 04:40 PM |#891  
kemistry01's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag North Caloocan
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
who uses kp3 here? can you share your contacts.apk i forgot to back it up when i flashed the theme. it's the only one that fc on kp3. everything will work fine when you flash this theme on kp3. please post the contacts.apk here. thanks!!!
 
 
17th March 2012, 07:39 PM |#892  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have KPU and the contacts dont work.
18th March 2012, 02:35 AM |#893  
Senior Member
Flag Sta. Rosa, Laguna
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by almariva

I have KPU and the contacts dont work.



Same thing happened to me. When opened it was blank. only the background was showing. try rebooting it. i did it on mine and the contacts went back to normal. See if it will work on yours.
18th March 2012, 09:05 AM |#894  
robyguerrini's Avatar
Member
Flag Livorno
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
to me on kpu contacts do not work ..... forse closed!!!

Some ideas?
18th March 2012, 10:22 AM |#895  
Jazone...'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
ROM Deodex already? Everything working finw here on my end. Im running kpu.

Sent from my GT-I9003 using XDA
18th March 2012, 12:08 PM |#896  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,522
 
Donate to Me
More
where are voice input output settings in this... :/
i busted my eyes open looking for voice input and output as i need it while m driving..
cant seem to find it..i guess Tarun missed them...
heard about his hdd crashing so dnt think theres gonna b an update...

if it was there which version had it??
can anyone help me out..pls..
18th March 2012, 12:19 PM |#897  
nitinvaid's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4,640
 
Donate to Me
More
voice input output settings??
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekynoob

i busted my eyes open looking for voice input and output as i need it while m driving..
cant seem to find it..i guess Tarun missed them...
heard about his hdd crashing so dnt think theres gonna b an update...

if it was there which version had it??
can anyone help me out..pls..

18th March 2012, 12:47 PM |#898  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,522
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarunagg

voice input output settings??

menu>settings>locale and text>voice input output that uses the standard tts engine..
n i get to hear..incoming call from.. XXXXXXX whoever it is..!!

cant seem to find it.. guess its missed or m gone blind.. :/

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by erik07

I believe this is the order in ics settings:

......
Locale and text
Voice input and output (you also missed this setting in the recemt update. This was included in locale and text for ics settings. But if it cannot be merged, kindly include it in the list and order.)


......

Sent from my GT-I9003 with Beats Audio using xda premium

i guess he is also talking about the same thing...
thank god m not the only one here...lolz.. :P
18th March 2012, 01:13 PM |#899  
nitinvaid's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4,640
 
Donate to Me
More
I have never seen that,is it my theme or it is avaliable in previous versions
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekynoob

menu>settings>locale and text>voice input output that uses the standard tts engine..
n i get to hear..incoming call from.. XXXXXXX whoever it is..!!

cant seem to find it.. guess its missed or m gone blind.. :/

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------



i guess he is also talking about the same thing...
thank god m not the only one here...lolz.. :P



Sent from my GT-I9003 using XDA App
18th March 2012, 01:34 PM |#900  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,522
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarunagg

I have never seen that,is it my theme or it is avaliable in previous versions



Sent from my GT-I9003 using XDA App


it is there in stock...so it hs to b in themes..
i waqs using poseidon's rom before this stock xxkpq..and dat had ur theme as default...
and it was evry well there.i remember that verry well..i used it too..
18th March 2012, 02:18 PM |#901  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,522
 
Donate to Me
More
Screenshots to make it clear what i was talking about...

I got them from sandeeps ics theme..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	shot_000001.jpg
Views:	155
Size:	44.4 KB
ID:	952907   Click image for larger version

Name:	shot_000002.jpg
Views:	148
Size:	27.5 KB
ID:	952908   Click image for larger version

Name:	shot_000003.jpg
Views:	157
Size:	68.5 KB
ID:	952909  

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes