FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

▌brainmaster´s Guide for Android and Android Builds for Acer NeoTouch▐

3,957 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,535
 
By brainmaster, Recognized Developer on 29th November 2010, 11:31 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
27th October 2011, 08:27 PM |#171  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
A NEW VERSION //acer-club.ru/topic/6221-%d0%b7%d0%b0%d0%bf%d1%83%d1%81%d0%ba-%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b4%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b8%d0%b4-22-%d0%bd%d0%b0-%d0%bd%d0%b0%d1%88%d0%b5%d0%bc-%d0%ba%d0%bc%d0%ba/page__st__800
 
 
29th October 2011, 11:56 AM |#172  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thumbs up Great!
Can i switch back to Windows mobile after running it?, or is it like Flashing a ROM?
29th October 2011, 12:36 PM |#173  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
you just have to shut it down and go back to w.m
30th December 2011, 05:37 PM |#174  
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
I see in acer-club.ru they release a new version based on android 2.3.7. Has anyone tried it yet? Which parts are still not working?
30th December 2011, 05:59 PM |#175  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
WOW !


Image 29.12.11:

download the kernel
What works:
GSM/GPRS/3G (only with the new Simcoe)
3D-accelerator ***
outgoing calls
Incoming calls *
incoming SMS
outgoing SMS
Bluetooth
USB
voice Search
microphone
sound **
camera
headset
G-Sensor
Office lighting
* Only with the active voice connection
** Is falling off
*** Does not work fully




i will try as soon as i can download it !
3rd January 2012, 10:44 AM |#176  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Works pretty well. Everything works as written, only unable to access the internet using 3G. APN settings go in and it shows the 3G icon but no applications pick up the connection. Wonder if anyone had a workaround?
29th February 2012, 03:25 PM |#177  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
anyone have a link? the one on the first post seems to be dead...
2nd March 2012, 08:13 AM |#178  
mariuspytu2's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Dead link.....please reupload.
18th March 2012, 03:17 PM |#179  
mariuspytu2's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Dead link.....please reupload.
16th April 2012, 01:14 AM |#180  
Junior Member
Flag Halesowen
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Link please !!!
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes