Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] PrimeHD 10.0 | CM 7.2 | nAa / Alfs | 04/10/2012

OP HAKA

18th March 2012, 08:31 PM   |  #591  
thanhhungtn1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hai Phong
Thanks Meter: 47
 
252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Has it happened to other roms?
18th March 2012, 08:35 PM   |  #592  
KASHYAP9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NCR
Thanks Meter: 123
 
284 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Thumbs up Best ROM forever.....!
COOL ROM..


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1332090315323.png
Views:	14795
Size:	83.4 KB
ID:	953360   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1332094171812.png
Views:	14796
Size:	126.2 KB
ID:	953361   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1332094179428.png
Views:	14717
Size:	120.0 KB
ID:	953362   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1332094187381.png
Views:	14697
Size:	112.7 KB
ID:	953363  
Last edited by KASHYAP9; 21st March 2012 at 02:21 PM.
18th March 2012, 09:05 PM   |  #593  
CorePrideX8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 33
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
Please Fix the Installation Bug.
18th March 2012, 09:17 PM   |  #594  
RomWiz's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 1,197
 
2,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Who will get pm with link?

Sent from my E15i using XDA Premium!
18th March 2012, 10:18 PM   |  #595  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 20
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KASHYAP9

COOL ROM..


Theme and launcher please??
19th March 2012, 05:41 AM   |  #596  
Member
Flag Semarang
Thanks Meter: 6
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acudor

Ok guys i fixed the installation/reboot problem , i think the reason is 2 gapps installed ( goo inside me app and built in gapps in 5.1 ) correct me if iam wrong .

Solution : i full wiped > installed v4.1 > then rebooted to see if gapps installed on rom or not ( if not go to 1 if yes go to 2 )

1 - reboot to recovery > DON'T FULL WIPE > install v5.1 > wipe " cach , dalvik , battery states " and enjoy .

2 - uninstall gapps from ur phone via : titanium backup or manually through root explorer by deleting gapps files > reboot to recovery > DON'T FULL WIPE > install v5.1 > wipe " cach , dalvik , battery states " and enjoy .

hope this solution helped ,
Cheers

These solution works well, thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Dark Side84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th March 2012, 06:35 AM   |  #597  
KASHYAP9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NCR
Thanks Meter: 123
 
284 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soumyasree

Theme and launcher please??

THEME: ORION
LAUNCHER: Xperia Active Without corner.

---------- Post added at 10:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:42 AM ----------

Well, This ROM is totally awesome but I am missing proximity sensor.

Is that (proximity sensor) kernel related or ROM related ???

If ROM related then in the next version I want a working proximity sensor.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to KASHYAP9 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th March 2012, 06:44 AM   |  #598  
HAKA's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2,207
 
1,063 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
The new build is ready but my internet is in ON/OFF state.
Gonna get it fixed and upload the file.

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to HAKA For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th March 2012, 07:06 AM   |  #599  
Member
Flag Semarang
Thanks Meter: 6
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by HAKA

The new build is ready but my internet is in ON/OFF state.
Gonna get it fixed and upload the file.

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium

Thanks Haka, I'm the new mamber here. Your Rom so Great !!!, will always support you.
19th March 2012, 07:09 AM   |  #600  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 20
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KASHYAP9

THEME: ORION


Is that (proximity sensor) kernel related or ROM related ???

If ROM related then in the next version I want a working proximity sensor.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hefko

use this http://dl.dropbox.com/u/48272076/And...r_MiniCM-7.zip for fix proximity sensor

Use this fix.Its working for me.(Version M1)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android primehd**daily use best rom ever***by haka, best rom for x8, working on all kernels
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes