Thread Closed

Playground ICS [New Era]

OP twistedumbrella

19th March 2012, 04:03 AM   |  #841  
kaijura's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,817
 
1,299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
:/ at that.

In other news, you have a somewhat new cult that jumped ship from IceCold to Playground in IncS. I'm not surprised, I found playground superior in some aspects as well.
19th March 2012, 04:30 AM   |  #842  
twistedumbrella's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 6,471
 
6,376 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaijura

:/ at that.

In other news, you have a somewhat new cult that jumped ship from IceCold to Playground in IncS. I'm not surprised, I found playground superior in some aspects as well.

The settings are being added, just trying to keep it clean and completed as they are.

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
Last edited by twistedumbrella; 19th March 2012 at 04:41 AM.
19th March 2012, 04:53 AM   |  #843  
Link_of_Hyrule's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alabama/Utah
Thanks Meter: 385
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Did the new gpu drivers fix netflix?
19th March 2012, 06:03 AM   |  #844  
twistedumbrella's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 6,471
 
6,376 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Link_of_Hyrule

Did the new gpu drivers fix netflix?

That is messed up in stagefright. I have yet to find an exact cause

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to twistedumbrella For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th March 2012, 06:08 AM   |  #845  
Link_of_Hyrule's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alabama/Utah
Thanks Meter: 385
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by twistedumbrella

That is messed up in stagefright. I have yet to find an exact cause

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk

Obviously not top of the list to get fix but hopefully after camcorder and data.

The newest build doesn't match the MD5 posted. I'm guessing you just didn't update the notes or something.
19th March 2012, 06:56 AM   |  #846  
kaijura's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,817
 
1,299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by twistedumbrella

The settings are being added, just trying to keep it clean and completed as they are.

I sort of see it in an interesting way between AOKP and CM9, it seems like CM9 tends to be more slower, but tries to do professional work by moving one step at a time. AOKP meanwhile is really fast, but a lot of the stuff can be buggy if cherry picked before it's fully riped. It really seems like a lot of a turtle vs hare situation going on.


That's odd/interesting, does reverse engineering the OMX libraries not enable netflix for you guys?
19th March 2012, 07:04 AM   |  #847  
Link_of_Hyrule's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alabama/Utah
Thanks Meter: 385
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Why does the market turn black when you select an LCD density of 192? Do you think this will eventually be fixable?
19th March 2012, 08:12 AM   |  #848  
twistedumbrella's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 6,471
 
6,376 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Time to actually build all the garbage i've been stockpiling.

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
19th March 2012, 08:45 AM   |  #849  
Link_of_Hyrule's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alabama/Utah
Thanks Meter: 385
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by twistedumbrella

Time to actually build all the garbage i've been stockpiling.

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk

LOL What garbage would that be?
19th March 2012, 09:22 AM   |  #850  
twistedumbrella's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 6,471
 
6,376 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Link_of_Hyrule

LOL What garbage would that be?

Lots of cleanup and camera test results.

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes