Root and Install Recovery Through Z3’s Locked Bootloader

This easy-to-follow guide will teach you how to root your phone without the … more

Behind the Scenes with Sony’s Engineers

The developers of the Xperia Z3 talk about the decisions and manufacturing of the phone’s … more

CM Apps – CyanogenMod Apps Without Root

Over the years CyanogenMod created many applications that replaced the default AOSP apps. These … more

Good Games to Show off Graphics on My Phone?

Mobile games may not be ready to replace your consoles, but they have seen incredible … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Has anyone have this strange problem?

OP sajibcy

19th March 2012, 07:40 PM   |  #11  
sajibcy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Croydon
Thanks Meter: 131
 
564 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by garsianu

Iasso file mou, to idio problima to exu che ego!! Brikes akri ?? an nai, pesmo se parakalo pos to ekanes!!! Se efxaristo!!

i couldn't fix the problem.i sent to Cyta for warranty, but after 1 month they said they sent company to fix. So I took back and sold in Ebay. And promise to my self I WILL NEVER BUY DELL AGAIN.
19th March 2012, 07:45 PM   |  #12  
sajibcy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Croydon
Thanks Meter: 131
 
564 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Btw if u have still warranty,u can try.it's hardware fault.

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes