Post Reply

[ROM]LeeDrOiD 3D V5.4[KERNEL] V5.4 2nd April |Aroma|Tweaks|Fast|Stable|Beats

OP LeeDroid

21st March 2012, 07:07 PM   |  #7601  
tmihai20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Galati, Romania
Thanks Meter: 179
 
1,047 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayman95

I flash now the last kernel 5.3.8 and I will see if any differences with battery
which rom radio is reccomended with the rom and the kernel????
another question : is the A-GPS patch improve the signal,someone test it
thank's

Yes, it's a good idea to flash the latest kernel, the ROM has an older version, I got the best overall results with 5.3.8 kernel. I didn't flash any new radio, what version are you using now? I got a rapid GPS lock with this ROM even withour A-GPS patch.
21st March 2012, 09:10 PM   |  #7602  
rayman95's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag monaco
Thanks Meter: 729
 
1,563 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
I have 10.53.9020.00U_10.13.9020.08_2M radio and I have fast GPS lock but few satellites
thank's for your answers
21st March 2012, 10:07 PM   |  #7603  
Benik3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pilsen - The City of Beer :)
Thanks Meter: 233
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I have A-GPS patch, where can I check numbers of satelites?
21st March 2012, 10:11 PM   |  #7604  
rayman95's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag monaco
Thanks Meter: 729
 
1,563 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
If you use copilot or navifon you can go in the settings and see how much you have, otherwise I don't know if you can seeit in android only
21st March 2012, 10:15 PM   |  #7605  
B3!CrAZy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
611 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benik3

I have A-GPS patch, where can I check numbers of satelites?

just use GPS Status from market
21st March 2012, 10:15 PM   |  #7606  
Senior Member
Flag Bradford
Thanks Meter: 504
 
2,209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benik3

I have A-GPS patch, where can I check numbers of satelites?

Download gps status from the market

Int
Sent via smoke signals
21st March 2012, 10:26 PM   |  #7607  
Benik3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pilsen - The City of Beer :)
Thanks Meter: 233
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
OK I downloaded GPS status and in the room behind window I have 7/7 of satelites
Locking about 15s.
Last edited by Benik3; 21st March 2012 at 10:29 PM.
21st March 2012, 10:47 PM   |  #7608  
Lothaen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 407
 
4,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I used GPS Test from market

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using xda premium
21st March 2012, 11:31 PM   |  #7609  
LeeDroid's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Darlington
Thanks Meter: 11,521
 
12,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Donate to Me
More
Funds and time are the main issues guys, really want to wait it out for ICS, just difficult on a low cash flow and limited time when such an opportunity presents its self.. still not made up my mind.. I can be so indecisive at times

Sent from my SuperSensational ICS LeeDrOiD loaded Beast
22nd March 2012, 12:03 AM   |  #7610  
bsanto9's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
701 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
hey lee droid, i have an htc evo 3d with s- on unlocked HTC UNLOCK, i was curious if im able to install your rom, or this strictly 1.4 s-off, i look through the thread couldnt find anything

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android, best evo 3d gsm rom, evo 3d, leedroid, leedroid tweaks, rom, shooter
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in EVO 3D GSM Android Development by ThreadRank