5,594,653 Members 32,785 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Nitsuj17's OpenSense 4 Rom - Bug Reports/Fixes

Tip us?
 
knipp21
Old
#61  
knipp21's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 578
Posts: 3,791
Join Date: May 2010
Location: FT Riley BIG RED ONE
Quote:
Originally Posted by shobon View Post
Well if you can get some of the issues ironed out, I'd love to give it a try. You could also make it a community effort like nitsuj and upload what you have, and try to let the community help
Patience is a virtue

Sent from my Incredible 2 using xda premium
I'm No dev, no need to donate. Just a simple thanks

Follow me on Google Plus!

https://plus.google.com/115380001456117289879/posts
 
AliceBToklas
Old
#62  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 93
Posts: 368
Join Date: Dec 2009
Finally got around to flashing this and really liking it - understanding the limitations and it's in the early days.

Haven't seen much about bluetooth. I tried using with my bluetooth speaker and can't seem to get it to work. Is this a known issue (if so, please forgive me for repeating)?
 
Linch89
Old
#63  
Linch89's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 299
Posts: 1,645
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Jacksonville
Wrong thread WTF
 
Amphibliam
Old
#64  
Amphibliam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 412
Posts: 1,915
Join Date: Feb 2011
LOL, happens all the time to me.
-Amphibliam

Samsung Galaxy S III in Marble White (16 GB) (VZW)

I'm on a quest to find The Promised LAN.

What Have We Here?
 
dkris2020
Old
#65  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 163
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Buffalo
when i plug in my headphones, the "Unfortunately, Phone has stopped" error message shows up. I don't know if this was reported but I think it could be fixed.
The Following User Says Thank You to dkris2020 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nitsuj17
Old
#66  
nitsuj17's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 16687
Posts: 10,037
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: PA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkris2020 View Post
when i plug in my headphones, the "Unfortunately, Phone has stopped" error message shows up. I don't know if this was reported but I think it could be fixed.
its an issue with how phone.apk was deodexed....since im most likely moving to a new base for 0.4 (0.3 will still have this issue when it goes out today) im not gonna look into fixing it unless it pops up again with the newer base
 
dkris2020
Old
#67  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 163
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Buffalo
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitsuj17 View Post
its an issue with how phone.apk was deodexed....since im most likely moving to a new base for 0.4 (0.3 will still have this issue when it goes out today) im not gonna look into fixing it unless it pops up again with the newer base
ok well all i can hope is that its fixed with the new base.
 
9zeronine
Old
#68  
9zeronine's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 63
Join Date: Mar 2012
<~~~ Os4 junky. Using for three days. I don't know if it's a bug, but this call box just heated up like a cattle brand. I had it oc'd to 12k but dropped it down. Still hot in 4ext till I restored bullet. Cooled off in recovery. Beautiful os. Need it bad. Thanks nitsuji!
 
SynysterSilence
Old
#69  
SynysterSilence's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 356
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Killeen, TX
mine keeps saying "Unfortunately, Phone has stopped" sorry if this has been reported and fixed already, but IS there a fix yet?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes