Post Reply

Nitsuj17's OpenSense 4 Rom - Bug Reports/Fixes

22nd March 2012, 11:36 PM   |  #61  
knipp21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FT Riley BIG RED ONE
Thanks Meter: 578
 
3,791 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shobon

Well if you can get some of the issues ironed out, I'd love to give it a try. You could also make it a community effort like nitsuj and upload what you have, and try to let the community help

Patience is a virtue

Sent from my Incredible 2 using xda premium
22nd March 2012, 11:53 PM   |  #62  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
372 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Finally got around to flashing this and really liking it - understanding the limitations and it's in the early days.

Haven't seen much about bluetooth. I tried using with my bluetooth speaker and can't seem to get it to work. Is this a known issue (if so, please forgive me for repeating)?
23rd March 2012, 01:10 AM   |  #63  
Linch89's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jacksonville
Thanks Meter: 304
 
1,743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Wrong thread WTF
23rd March 2012, 01:59 AM   |  #64  
Amphibliam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 413
 
1,915 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
LOL, happens all the time to me.
23rd March 2012, 04:48 PM   |  #65  
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo
Thanks Meter: 5
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
when i plug in my headphones, the "Unfortunately, Phone has stopped" error message shows up. I don't know if this was reported but I think it could be fixed.
The Following User Says Thank You to dkris2020 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2012, 04:57 PM   |  #66  
nitsuj17's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag PA
Thanks Meter: 17,082
 
10,081 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkris2020

when i plug in my headphones, the "Unfortunately, Phone has stopped" error message shows up. I don't know if this was reported but I think it could be fixed.

its an issue with how phone.apk was deodexed....since im most likely moving to a new base for 0.4 (0.3 will still have this issue when it goes out today) im not gonna look into fixing it unless it pops up again with the newer base
23rd March 2012, 09:25 PM   |  #67  
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo
Thanks Meter: 5
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitsuj17

its an issue with how phone.apk was deodexed....since im most likely moving to a new base for 0.4 (0.3 will still have this issue when it goes out today) im not gonna look into fixing it unless it pops up again with the newer base

ok well all i can hope is that its fixed with the new base.
24th March 2012, 05:36 AM   |  #68  
9zeronine's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
<~~~ Os4 junky. Using for three days. I don't know if it's a bug, but this call box just heated up like a cattle brand. I had it oc'd to 12k but dropped it down. Still hot in 4ext till I restored bullet. Cooled off in recovery. Beautiful os. Need it bad. Thanks nitsuji!
27th March 2012, 03:48 AM   |  #69  
SynysterSilence's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Killeen, TX
Thanks Meter: 32
 
357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
mine keeps saying "Unfortunately, Phone has stopped" sorry if this has been reported and fixed already, but IS there a fix yet?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes