Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more

How to Play Music From Android Wear – XDA TV

Yesterday, we showed you how to do some advanced things with your Moto 360 quite easily … more

Google Updates Play Games, Wallet, Docs, Sheets, Slides, Drive, Google+, and Camera

While we haven’t really had much in the way of … more

Google Execs Talk to Ars About Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is right around the corner, and it’s expected to hit AOSP … more
Thread Deleted

Q-tek ROM 1.72WWE from Dangaard Belgium?

OP John B

12th August 2004, 05:49 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2004
Hi,

Can someone tell me where I can download the original Q-tek ROM 1.72WWE (English version) from Dangaard Belgium?
Thanks in advance,

John B
12th August 2004, 08:18 PM   |  #2  
bruxelles5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bruxelles
Thanks Meter: 8
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2004
in this post : http://forum.xda-developers.com/viewtopic.php?t=8403

check out page 8, you'll see this link : http://perso.wanadoo.fr/mi.hi/RUU172603FRA.exe

Have Fun
12th August 2004, 08:45 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2004
Hi Bruxelles5,

Thank you for your quick reply, but the links you have given refer to the FRENCH rom version. I would like to have the Englixh (WWE) version from Dangaard Belgium. Do you know where to find them?

Thanks
12th August 2004, 08:47 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2004
Hi Bruxelles5,

Thank you for your quick reply, but the links you have given refer to the FRENCH rom version. I would like to have the Englixh (WWE) version from Dangaard Belgium. Do you know where to find them?

Thanks
12th August 2004, 09:09 PM   |  #5  
bruxelles5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bruxelles
Thanks Meter: 8
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2004
Do you have a FTP where I can UL for you? it's 24MB

Or if you don't, like I say before I can allways ask EWDB to have it UL on his FTP site (if he don't mind)

So let me know

See ya
13th August 2004, 12:41 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2004
Thenks Bruxelles5,

I don't have an FTP, so I think it is best to ask edwb to put it on his FTP or to e-mail it.

Best regards,

John B
13th August 2004, 09:15 PM   |  #7  
bruxelles5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bruxelles
Thanks Meter: 8
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2004
Et voila c'est poste ici : http://forum.xda-developers.com/view...=asc&start=200

ROM 1.72 Francais et Anglais

You can get here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/view...=asc&start=200

ROM 1.72 French and English

Have FUN
14th August 2004, 04:18 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2004
Hi,

Sorry for the late reply, but THANK YOU VERY MUCH BRUXELLES5 AND EWDB.
Keep up the good work!

BTW, isn't it regretful that Dangaard Belgium offers so little on-line support for its Q-tek customers? I hope this will change in the near future.

John B
20th March 2012, 12:05 PM   |  #9  
Angry_Punisher's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
q-tek s100 wrong rom..
Hi to all from Greece i'm new here, congratulations for the forum very good work!

i have one problem with my q-tek s100,i have done a terrible mistake.... i wanted to update it and i put wrong rom in it.. :X i have put dutch version omg.. my s100 is in greek but i thing i can install it US version? So when i try to install diferent rom it disconects from pc and it goes to screen 'usb or serial and down version 1.0'..How can i unistall it? Plz help. :'(
24th March 2012, 03:47 PM   |  #10  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Angry_Punisher

Hi to all from Greece i'm new here, congratulations for the forum very good work!

i have one problem with my q-tek s100,i have done a terrible mistake.... i wanted to update it and i put wrong rom in it.. :X i have put dutch version omg.. my s100 is in greek but i thing i can install it US version? So when i try to install diferent rom it disconects from pc and it goes to screen 'usb or serial and down version 1.0'..How can i unistall it? Plz help. :'(

don't worry, your device just stuck in bootloader mode caused the rom that is incompatible with the device ! try to reconnect to the PC and flashing with the official rom which can be obtained at http://shipped-roms.com/index.php?ca...model=Himalaya

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes