ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Android Studio Reaches Release Candidate Status

Android app developers have a few options when comes to Android IDEs. One of the most … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Manila 2d in one cab!

OP koolcdj69

10th January 2010, 01:07 AM   |  #21  
mord4z's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Umuarama
Thanks Meter: 2
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
How can I remove this from my device? I have installed, but when try to remove the device freezes, even if I disable from home screen.
18th January 2010, 09:23 AM   |  #22  
thekguy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 247
 
835 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Smile Cool!
i'm trying this cab..Looks good, just installing now....
12th February 2010, 06:01 PM   |  #23  
madmax3's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag FAIRFAX VA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
treo cab ??
I installed this cab and its still not stowing up on my screen but it shows installed I have a treo 700wx with wm5 I guess its a no go for me?? Any body know how I coudl make it work?
12th August 2010, 08:14 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I have installed realvga and m2d just like it says.. i'm in 96 dpi and the touchflo still doesn't expand to the whole screen. it's squished to the left 2/3 of the screen. other than that, everything is working ok. anyone have a fix?
13th August 2010, 02:36 PM   |  #25  
computerguy509's Avatar
Member
Flag Milwaukee
Thanks Meter: 3
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blwatson

I installed the Manilla 2D and I love it thank you very much. However, I am having a little trouble with a couple things. First, on the weather tab it won't let me add a city because the words are all jumbled over the link. Second, on the mail tab part of the mail message is outside the envelope. Is this because I don't use the REAL VGA? Thanks for all the support.

P.S. Yes I have copied the .xml file over

the weather tab is a little messed up, i used to use m2d and i found that you just needed to press the softkey at the bottom to setup the city... i think

cheers
25th January 2012, 08:20 PM   |  #26  
Member
Flag Los Banos
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
files are either not found or deleted.
22nd February 2012, 06:50 AM   |  #27  
einsteinecker's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yeah, the links are dead. I would really like to try this. Why is it not possible to upload to forum here? Surely it would last for as long as XDA is alive instead of uploading it to non-guaranteed hosting sites
26th March 2012, 06:58 PM   |  #28  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duo_m

files are either not found or deleted.

Quote:
Originally Posted by einsteinecker

Yeah, the links are dead. I would really like to try this. Why is it not possible to upload to forum here? Surely it would last for as long as XDA is alive instead of uploading it to non-guaranteed hosting sites

I think, you could try looking for it on these Site
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hakim Rahman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2012, 05:36 AM   |  #29  
zener773's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
How does it affect performance?

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes