5,814,863 Members 48,818 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[TUT] Easy Change HW6515 Language To German, French, Spanish, Italian

Tip us?
 
blue star
Old
#41  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2008
Default french to english

I need a french to english for the hw6515g. Can anybody help? New here. Thanks in advance.
 
babyelephantt
Old
#42  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 30
Join Date: Dec 2006
Default Spanish to English help

Hello,

Please I have a little problem that I would like to be advised. I have an iPaq HP hw 6515 the original language is in Spanish and I would like to change it to English. I have downloaded several English ROM from HP support sites and some other sites. But none of them seems to be working. I try flashing in Bootloader mode and sometimes it begins flashing and stops at 1% sometimes 0%. Phone now tries powering on and then goes into bootloader mode.

I tried flashing back the original Spanish ROM and it gives me Error 640 after several minutes at 0.2%. Please is there anything like CID unlock for this phone model? Or what is the best procedure that I can use to successfully flash this phone.

Please I need some advise and guidance.

Thanks in advance.
 
Bmcleocadio
Old
#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2007
Hello,

I need the rom in Elnglish to my hw6515. It is in french and i don't understand that language.

Thanks
 
Bmcleocadio
Old
#44  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2007
Hello my name is Bruno Leocádio and im from Portugal. I have a hp ipaq hw6515 mobile messenger but it is in French and i don't understand that language. It's possible anyone to help me so that i can change the language from french to english.
Thanks
 
ekaragozlu
Old
#45  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Sep 2009
Hello,

I need the rom in Elnglish to my rx5720. It is in french and i don't understand that language.

Thanks
 
Spiaatie
Old
#46  
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 703
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Jūrmala
ROMs for HP iPAQ rx5720 does not exist in end-user world.


 
kilua369
Old
#47  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2011
Default change language...

language need to change my tablet. English to Spanish .. does not give me the option. alone (Inglés (united kingdom) and Inglés (united states))

Language Spanish pls pls
 
nellutzu79
Old
#48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Apr 2011
How do i change from spanish to english ?
 
nyakam
Old
(Last edited by nyakam; 29th March 2012 at 06:26 PM.)
#49  
nyakam's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Douala
@Sir, please, i need french rom. the phone have german language inside
thank you in advance

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes