CM, Micromax and OnePlus – Sales Ban Lifted

It’s less than a week since our recent in-depth analysis of the legal battle over the … more

The History of Flagships: Part I – Sony

Every OEM aspiring to conquer the mobile world undoubtedly releases its take on the so-called … more

XDA & New Relic Performance Monitoring [Sponsored]

In other posts we’ve raved about New Relic Mobile for monitoring performance of our … more

XDA’s Top 5 Stories and Videos for 2014 – XDA TV

Yesterday we talked about our favorite Xposed Mods from 2014 on XDA Xposed … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Draw Something Force Closes

OP orlandoxpolice

29th March 2012, 02:36 AM   |  #1  
orlandoxpolice's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 241
 
1,707 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Does Draw Something FC on anyone else whenever you try to start the app?
29th March 2012, 05:01 PM   |  #2  
tuktukscotty's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bridlington
Thanks Meter: 68
 
653 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by orlandoxpolice

Does Draw Something FC on anyone else whenever you try to start the app?

FC on me too!.
29th March 2012, 06:10 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag Olathe
Thanks Meter: 6
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Are you stock or rooted/rom'ed?

I rooted and rom'ed my tab using Galaxian Soup AOSP. Draw Something takes a couple seconds to load but i have not seen it FC yet.
29th March 2012, 06:41 PM   |  #4  
KitF's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
Might be your root/OC. Works perfectly on my stock i957.
29th March 2012, 07:18 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
I tried it on my mobile earlier kept fc on on that so i got annoyed and deleted it.

Not impressed by it at all. seems iphone version much better.
29th March 2012, 11:46 PM   |  #6  
orlandoxpolice's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 241
 
1,707 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
i have stock kernel, just cwm and superuser.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes