Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Draw Something Force Closes

29th March 2012, 01:36 AM |#1  
orlandoxpolice's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 242
 
1,707 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Does Draw Something FC on anyone else whenever you try to start the app?
29th March 2012, 04:01 PM |#2  
tuktukscotty's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bridlington
Thanks Meter: 68
 
664 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by orlandoxpolice

Does Draw Something FC on anyone else whenever you try to start the app?

FC on me too!.
29th March 2012, 05:10 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Olathe
Thanks Meter: 6
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Are you stock or rooted/rom'ed?

I rooted and rom'ed my tab using Galaxian Soup AOSP. Draw Something takes a couple seconds to load but i have not seen it FC yet.
29th March 2012, 05:41 PM |#4  
KitF's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
Might be your root/OC. Works perfectly on my stock i957.
29th March 2012, 06:18 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
I tried it on my mobile earlier kept fc on on that so i got annoyed and deleted it.

Not impressed by it at all. seems iphone version much better.
29th March 2012, 10:46 PM |#6  
orlandoxpolice's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 242
 
1,707 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
i have stock kernel, just cwm and superuser.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes