Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,105 Members 52,200 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Iolite Hard-SPL Unlocker - Released

Tip us?
 
selcukbaba
Old
#191  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Sep 2010
not rom ınstaller
ım user uncid software but %0 phone frezee my phone o2 guide(lolite) germany orjinal rom
 
compytech
Old
#192  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2012
Question Dont work with XDA Guide ?

Hi,

I hope anyone can help me (sorry for my bad english).
My Phone is a "XDA-Guide" from the german Provider "O2".

Quote:
IOLI100
SPL-1.09.0000
MicroP-Iolite (LED) v5
Iīll to unenable the writelock from this ROM to flash another ROM.
My favorite is WM7 or Android , because MS closed the Support an Market für MW6.x soon.

If I go step for step the manual from the first Post, does this work. My Phone are restarting, and the flash will begin (3 color Display an then the % information). But he dosnīt work. On 0% the flash are stopping and dosnīt work. On my Computer I become the ERROR 262 Update Error.

What can I do ?

I need your help.

Thanks.
 
compytech
Old
#193  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2012
Question XDA Guide with Hard-SPL ?

Iīve forgot to tell you the System on my Phone.
Itīs the original O2 ROM with WM6.1

Quote:
IOLI100
SPL-1.09.0000
MicroP-Iolite (LED) v5
Can anyone help me, please ?

Now I become a "Connection ERROR" with this Hard-SPL, but the MS-ActivSync works fine. Why I become a "Connection ERROR" from the Hard-SPL-Tool ?
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#194  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 796
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by compytech View Post
Iīve forgot to tell you the System on my Phone.
Itīs the original O2 ROM with WM6.1



Can anyone help me, please ?

Now I become a "Connection ERROR" with this Hard-SPL, but the MS-ActivSync works fine. Why I become a "Connection ERROR" from the Hard-SPL-Tool ?
trying to install Enable Rapi.cab on your device for the first, in order to allow run Hard-SPL-Tool
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
 
selcukbaba
Old
(Last edited by selcukbaba; 17th August 2012 at 08:57 AM.)
#195  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Sep 2010
Default help me

my phone
o2 xda guide

IOLI100
r 0.41.30.12
g 12.41.30.16
d 1.09.40104


try Enable Rapi.cab but not uncid software install
% 0 loading screen freeze

waiting one years answer

tnx for answer
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Android App Review: Hide Your Files with Androignito – XDA Developer TV

Stop right now, look at your phone, and see how many pictures, … more

BrightNotes Makes Cloud Notes Simple and Easy

There are literally thousands of note taking apps available on Android, with practically every … more

Google Glass XE20.1 Update Brings Improved Contacts, Head Nudge, New Cards and Commands

Ever since Google unveiled Android Wear earlier this … more

Remote Control Your Android Device with Monitordroid

The Android OS showsgreat potential in many areas. One of most interesting things that … more