Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Port ICS forma LG HUB

OP ektor_tama

30th March 2012, 05:22 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Flag Novo Hamburgo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
i really want that too, im so happy with my optimus hub, but a ICS version will be so great, and i think that he will take care of ICS, his hardware is good for low end
30th March 2012, 05:57 AM   |  #12  
medicjunKie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 270
 
1,043 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by miketgv

yea.... looks like no one cares about this phone, I think this device is way better then a lot of other devices that already has ics beta or alpha roms.... my question is why not optimus Hub? it is so hard to make a rom for it? I don't think so.... anyway, at least is a nightly cm7 rom for it, but with problems.
A, allmost forgot, I see that optimus one has ics rom and I think it's hardware is verry similar to optimus hub, why no developer tryes to build a rom for it?....

P.S. Sorry for my bad English...

I've got news.
A few days ago I've asked motafoca from MadTeam to port ics to our Optimis Hub and he accepted.
If you can help please do so. Here is the post:madteam.co/forum/development-49/(requests)-rom-porting/60/



Sent from my LG-E739 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-4
30th March 2012, 09:43 AM   |  #13  
asdfzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,611
 
1,246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
here link : LG-e510 cm9 unofficial

sry no time to make another thread...this on is in Italian

still bugs...not for daily use
Last edited by asdfzz; 30th March 2012 at 09:47 AM.
30th March 2012, 07:22 PM   |  #14  
OP Junior Member
Flag Monterrey, N.L
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
give me permission to post in HTCMania,?

Enviado desde mi LG-E510 usando Tapatalk
30th March 2012, 07:41 PM   |  #15  
Danilo Pantelić's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kragujevac
Thanks Meter: 89
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Hello people , finally some words about this phone . I have CM7 RC1 and I`m very happy when see this thread

Sent from my LG-E510 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-4
30th March 2012, 08:42 PM   |  #16  
asdfzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,611
 
1,246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
mod please delete this thread
Last edited by asdfzz; 22nd April 2012 at 12:22 PM.
25th August 2012, 06:20 PM   |  #17  
arouje's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Tiruvananthapuram
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Phone I had a CM9 port for my LG Optimus hub working, but low volume audio how to fix?
Quote:
Originally Posted by asdfzz

working on it
got it boot

Can anyone help how to fix this. No app or such things gonna work b'coz its about audio driver files in rom. the rom was an unstable mod of Cyanogen MOD 9.
Found it somewhere on the internet. 4shared(dot)com i guess.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes