FORUMS

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

OnePlus 2 Leaked, Actually Prettier Than Expected

The OnePlus 2 launch event is mere hours away, and we have been treated to clear, … more

Anyone got Asphalt 4 HD running?

263 posts
Thanks Meter: 5
 
By moesfeld, Senior Member on 19th January 2009, 04:35 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi there,
did anyone manage to get Gamelofts Asphalt 4 HD running on a p3600
I got the game for 2.99 but it wont start on my p3600 I tried with wm6 and wm6.1 roms but when I try to start it, it just ends 1 second after that.
Im still waiting for gameloft support to reply.
 
 
2nd February 2009, 11:25 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Unhappy
Update on this one:
Well not really an update Gameloft just said "We are sorry choose another game for free"
I tried version 1.12 from my frieds omnia an it runs ok but since it is in wqvga im missing some buttons on the bottom thus rendering it unplayable
Anyone got it running so far on trinity
7th February 2009, 07:21 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
asphalt 4 works
hello mate, i've got asphalt 4 running on my trinity. The version of asphalt is 1.0.7
14th March 2009, 02:29 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
AAAAAH!!!
I think Im going nuts.
I sold my Trinity (not because of asphalt) and bought a LG ks20. I downloaded asphalt 4 hd again from gameloft and I have the same error (well no error it shortly shows in taskbar and then exits)
The Phone is Brand new! No flashing/additional programs.
I think its because Im using German wm. I will try wwe and report back
17th March 2009, 02:09 AM |#5  
wooking's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag 日照
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
玩过破解版的,还不错,在sp时代玩过这个游戏
18th March 2009, 07:16 AM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wooking

玩过破解版的,还不错,在sp时代玩过这个游戏

cant read that sorry
19th March 2009, 04:04 PM |#7  
Member
Flag MALAYSIA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
asphalt4 running smoothly on my trinity-WWE elegance rom-
I think that u hav to install it to the system memory instead of the storage card to run it.
30th March 2012, 10:15 AM |#8  
FreebordMAD's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moesfeld

Update on this one:
Well not really an update Gameloft just said "We are sorry choose another game for free"

This is nice service from Gameloft! They could just have said, oh yeah sorry what ever, but offering a game for free is great!!!

I'm waiting for my girlfriend to come back, trying to run Asphalt 5 (yeah its free!!!) on my phone but its to laggy
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes