Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,028 Members 37,753 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: What do you think of me as a developer?
You really suck 1 0.95%
You're not that good 2 1.90%
You're ok 15 14.29%
You're just good 21 20.00%
You're really great 66 62.86%
Voters: 105. You may not vote on this poll

[Rom][ICS 4.0.4][03/07]KA21 Ice Cream Sony [Discontinued Rom]

Tip us?
 
luuduchoanganh
Old
#271  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 39
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Ho Chi Minh city
I witnessed the changes of KAx, I'm glad because of its good growth, thank you very much!
 
anhhuyls
Old
#272  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2010
Thank you.Works perfect!
 
luuduchoanganh
Old
(Last edited by luuduchoanganh; 31st March 2012 at 04:19 AM.)
#273  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 39
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Ho Chi Minh city
Camcorders - HD, its frame is not stable!

>>>> I checked HD = 15 frame/s????? No, i can't belive!!!!!
 
eternal346
Old
#274  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2010
Rom best!!!

Sent from my ST18i KA11 ice cream sony
 
krabappel2548
Old
#275  
krabappel2548's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 13,392
Posts: 6,144
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Neerpelt

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Muffinmasta View Post
My camera rotation works now, thx

Sent from my ST18i using Tapatalk


Quote:
Originally Posted by asher940 View Post
Everything is fixed now


Quote:
Originally Posted by halfbite View Post
Camera rotation, device rotation, and flash all working - thanks for your hard work!

Quote:
Originally Posted by andrea-p View Post
Everything works perfect.
Good job
Thanks

Inviato dal mio ST18i usando Tapatalk
Yes, it's fixed I'm not at home this weekend so I can't fix anything, but I'm so happy I don't need to fix it anymore

Sent from my MT15i using XDA
I'm back with development, but not superactive yet.

Consider donating to me if you like my work. this would help me buy future devices.
 

Devices I have:
- Xperia Z1

Current devices I develop for:
- Xperia Z1
- Xperia Z Ultra

What I did and do:
- Member of Team AC!D, developer of Xperia Z Revolution Rom, Xperia ZL Revolution rom, Xperia S Revolution rom, Xperia Carbon rom's with tweaked kernel, and more!
 
*boy*racer*
Old
#276  
*boy*racer*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 408
Posts: 1,218
Join Date: Jan 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
How come since KA10 I always get hangs and very slow? I have to keep going back to KA07

Sent from my Xperia Ray using xda premium
 
krabappel2548
Old
#277  
krabappel2548's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 13,392
Posts: 6,144
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Neerpelt

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by *boy*racer* View Post
How come since KA10 I always get hangs and very slow? I have to keep going back to KA07

Sent from my Xperia Ray using xda premium
Wipe your data before installation it will help and if you are not using baseband 64, flash it

Sent from my MT15i using XDA
I'm back with development, but not superactive yet.

Consider donating to me if you like my work. this would help me buy future devices.
 

Devices I have:
- Xperia Z1

Current devices I develop for:
- Xperia Z1
- Xperia Z Ultra

What I did and do:
- Member of Team AC!D, developer of Xperia Z Revolution Rom, Xperia ZL Revolution rom, Xperia S Revolution rom, Xperia Carbon rom's with tweaked kernel, and more!
The Following User Says Thank You to krabappel2548 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mathewgx
Old
#278  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 341
Join Date: Feb 2012
How can we flash .64 baseband? Your link guides to neo baseband. Is it the same ?
I tried to flash it a week ago , but there were errors.
 
biernes_atrece
Old
(Last edited by biernes_atrece; 31st March 2012 at 07:48 PM.)
#279  
biernes_atrece's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 139
Posts: 888
Join Date: Feb 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
I'm loving this ROM.

my only gripe now is about the theme.
how can I get this themes to work?

link 1
link 2

Is anyone out there with the know how?
Please share. Thanks in advance.


(from JJ's rom)
as can be seen, the background is plain, not transparent.
I find the transparent background messy.
i. l o s t. m y. H D 7

i design
houses & buildings
 
*boy*racer*
Old
#280  
*boy*racer*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 408
Posts: 1,218
Join Date: Jan 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by krabappel2548 View Post
Wipe your data before installation it will help and if you are not using baseband 64, flash it

Sent from my MT15i using XDA
Ah baseband. Thanks never thought of changing it
That could be the reason why. Oh and I always wipe lol

Sent from my Xperia Ray using xda premium

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes