FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more

 View Poll Results: What do you think of me as a developer?

You really suck
 
1 Vote(s)
0.95%
You're not that good
 
2 Vote(s)
1.90%
You're ok
 
15 Vote(s)
14.29%
You're just good
 
21 Vote(s)
20.00%
You're really great
 
66 Vote(s)
62.86%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Rom][ICS 4.0.4][03/07]KA21 Ice Cream Sony [Discontinued Rom]

31st March 2012, 02:45 AM |#271  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh city
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I witnessed the changes of KAx, I'm glad because of its good growth, thank you very much!
 
 
31st March 2012, 03:05 AM |#272  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thumbs up
Thank you.Works perfect!
31st March 2012, 04:04 AM |#273  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh city
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Camcorders - HD, its frame is not stable!

>>>> I checked HD = 15 frame/s????? No, i can't belive!!!!!
Last edited by luuduchoanganh; 31st March 2012 at 04:19 AM.
31st March 2012, 08:49 AM |#274  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Rom best!!!

Sent from my ST18i KA11 ice cream sony
31st March 2012, 10:20 AM |#275  
krabappel2548's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Zichem
Thanks Meter: 16,089
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Muffinmasta

My camera rotation works now, thx

Sent from my ST18i using Tapatalk



Quote:
Originally Posted by asher940

Everything is fixed now



Quote:
Originally Posted by halfbite

Camera rotation, device rotation, and flash all working - thanks for your hard work!


Quote:
Originally Posted by andrea-p

Everything works perfect.
Good job
Thanks

Inviato dal mio ST18i usando Tapatalk

Yes, it's fixed I'm not at home this weekend so I can't fix anything, but I'm so happy I don't need to fix it anymore

Sent from my MT15i using XDA
31st March 2012, 12:31 PM |#276  
*boy*racer*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 412
 
Donate to Me
More
How come since KA10 I always get hangs and very slow? I have to keep going back to KA07

Sent from my Xperia Ray using xda premium
31st March 2012, 06:15 PM |#277  
krabappel2548's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Zichem
Thanks Meter: 16,089
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by *boy*racer*

How come since KA10 I always get hangs and very slow? I have to keep going back to KA07

Sent from my Xperia Ray using xda premium

Wipe your data before installation it will help and if you are not using baseband 64, flash it

Sent from my MT15i using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to krabappel2548 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st March 2012, 07:02 PM |#278  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
How can we flash .64 baseband? Your link guides to neo baseband. Is it the same ?
I tried to flash it a week ago , but there were errors.
31st March 2012, 07:43 PM |#279  
biernes_atrece's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 139
 
Donate to Me
More
I'm loving this ROM.

my only gripe now is about the theme.
how can I get this themes to work?

link 1
link 2

Is anyone out there with the know how?
Please share. Thanks in advance.


(from JJ's rom)
as can be seen, the background is plain, not transparent.
I find the transparent background messy.
Last edited by biernes_atrece; 31st March 2012 at 07:48 PM.
31st March 2012, 07:55 PM |#280  
*boy*racer*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 412
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krabappel2548

Wipe your data before installation it will help and if you are not using baseband 64, flash it

Sent from my MT15i using XDA

Ah baseband. Thanks never thought of changing it
That could be the reason why. Oh and I always wipe lol

Sent from my Xperia Ray using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes