FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

Make Your Lockscreen More Productive With Widgets

Are you running Android Lollipop? Do you miss the ability to add widgets to your lock … more

[ROM][KANG][16.07.2012] CyanogenMod 9 Milestone XT720 RC

844 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,269
 
By fjfalcon, Retired Recognized Developer on 8th March 2012, 07:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
31st March 2012, 06:01 PM |#321  
kousik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fjfalcon

GPS works fine. And locks too.

Did you have to do anything for it? For me the gps doesn't ever kick in and I do not see (o) symbol ever on the status bar. Google maps, Waze show approximate locations, but never locks gps.
 
 
31st March 2012, 06:21 PM |#322  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 129
 
More
Hi,

See this post : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...6#post24261536
31st March 2012, 06:33 PM |#323  
kousik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
I too have no complaint about the camera. I didn't have to uninstall any app. The camera loads slow, takes around 10-20 seconds between each shot, but works.

Another funny observation is the gallery. It doesn't read existing pictures in /sdcard/DCIM/camera (there were 30/40 of them already) just shows the 2 pics taken now. Also it ignores other local folders in sdcard where pictures are present (but shows all picasa online albums).
31st March 2012, 08:54 PM |#324  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
holy cm9 on xt720 nice!!!

FJ FTW!!!
31st March 2012, 11:20 PM |#325  
mchlbenner's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 569
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fjfalcon

GPS works fine. And locks too.

Sent from my Milestone XT720 using xda premium

GPS works but works poor locks unlocks.
Got market working.

Sent from my Milestone XT720 using xda premium
31st March 2012, 11:26 PM |#326  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Nice work FjFalcon i like this new build.... Keep up the good work
1st April 2012, 12:59 AM |#327  
SayAliFlyeer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Question HDMI
Would be nice to have HDMIwith this Rom..but its your rom so its your choice..
as i said beforee..Great Work FjFlacon
1st April 2012, 01:05 AM |#328  
Senior Member
Flag Cincinnati
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
+1
Quote:
Originally Posted by S7icky

holy cm9 on xt720 nice!!!

FJ FTW!!!

+1 !

It is rockin! thanks Falcon!
1st April 2012, 02:24 AM |#329  
SayAliFlyeer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Exclamation keyboard problem
My Keyboard keeps closing itself tho..help!? and I could only use it for like 2 seconds..then i have to wait a minute before it allows me to use it again
1st April 2012, 06:02 AM |#330  
fjfalcon's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Schelkovo
Thanks Meter: 1,269
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SayAliFlyeer

My Keyboard keeps closing itself tho..help!? and I could only use it for like 2 seconds..then i have to wait a minute before it allows me to use it again

1st April 2012, 01:00 PM |#331  
Senior Member
Flag china
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fjfalcon

HI,fj. I port a new room but The touch screen is not working properly.Which file can fix it

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes