Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD] [SGA-Only!] Improve your Touchscreen

OP fuss132

29th November 2011, 01:57 PM   |  #31  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Also did not notice any changes.
rohanb10
24th December 2011, 06:42 PM   |  #32  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Question
Something happened while I was flashing the zip and I want to delete and re-flash the zip.

Where is the file located so I can delete it?
29th December 2011, 05:41 AM   |  #33  
53ty4's Avatar
Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 1
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Thumbs up Maybe...
I'm using this ROM when flashing the script & yes it feel more sensitive especially when u playing game that require multitouch, it response better than before ...
thx for your great script...
29th December 2011, 06:12 AM   |  #34  
Prashanthme's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-Bengaluru
Thanks Meter: 324
 
1,328 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasonlev

Also did not notice any changes.

I think u dint mount system and data while flashing!!
30th December 2011, 04:49 AM   |  #35  
egregious's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by EmoBoiix3

No way.....why did you break it ?!!

Sent from my GT-S5830 using XDA App

Whops!
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Btw, thanks for this touch tweak
30th December 2011, 12:19 PM   |  #36  
Senior Member
Flag Oman
Thanks Meter: 223
 
451 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
will it rum on gingercruzt?
2nd January 2012, 05:47 AM   |  #37  
djsky2011's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1,227
 
1,083 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
lets give this a try
10th January 2012, 04:34 AM   |  #38  
Senior Member
Flag Palembang
Thanks Meter: 43
 
242 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
With All respect sir......
does this tweak is really works???
or just a placebo effects????
1st April 2012, 12:38 AM   |  #39  
chitkaran's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Thumbs up
I flashed it too... and SGC works like a charm... thanks
1st April 2012, 07:23 AM   |  #40  
firesynth's Avatar
Member
Flag Rizal
Thanks Meter: 10
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
What would be the permissions to set if I'll just use a Root Browser?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes