Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,283 Members 38,732 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][UPDATE] I8150XXLM8 [Value Pack] [OFFICIAL By SAMSUNG] [Update]

Tip us?
 
nail16
Old
#11  
nail16's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 294
Posts: 766
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Mumbai
Does this have rotation animation like the s2 ?
 
Orishaz
Old
#12  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 64
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lisbon
Is possible too root this firmware? Is it available for Portugal?

Sent from my Wonder
 
nemesis.sisemen
Old
#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 199
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Azores

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Orishaz View Post
Is possible too root this firmware? Is it available for Portugal?

Sent from my Wonder
iīve just root with stock recovery process, and no it isnīt available yet in portugal, but this is european rom, so portuguese is included
The Following User Says Thank You to nemesis.sisemen For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
necrohades
Old
(Last edited by necrohades; 1st April 2012 at 07:49 AM.)
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 206
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Quezon City
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrandroid View Post
I really uploaded some screenshots just for you.
i think he just forgot to put more details.

the fw we got from OTA is different from the one you posted:

we got here I8150DXLC1 NOT the XXLM6 one.

and yes, no face unlock for me as well. but the one i'm after is to take still pictures while taking video.

i guess it's not included here in our region.
 
jrandroid
Old
#15  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 146
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by necrohades View Post
i think he just forgot to put more details.

the fw we got from OTA is different from the one you posted:

we got here I8150DXLC1 NOT the XXLM6 one.

and yes, no face unlock for me as well. but the one i'm after is to take still pictures while taking video.

i guess it's not included here in our region.
You can flash it via odin also ^_^
 
jrandroid
Old
(Last edited by jrandroid; 1st April 2012 at 01:16 PM.)
#16  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 146
Join Date: Dec 2011
Link Updated
 
Orishaz
Old
#17  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 64
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lisbon
having cmw recovery is not possible to update via OTA? Oo it give me an error...
 
Orishaz
Old
#18  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 64
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lisbon
What is the version thar i can use for Portuguese use? Montenegro????
 
nemesis.sisemen
Old
#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 199
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Azores

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Orishaz View Post
What is the version thar i can use for Portuguese use? Montenegro????
It doesnt matter wich one, its european rom.all of them has portuguese
The Following User Says Thank You to nemesis.sisemen For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Orishaz
Old
#20  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 64
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lisbon
its flashable via CWM? jsut like a costum rom??? sry for the newbie questions :\

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes