5,595,497 Members 47,195 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

{17/04/2012}[ROM]UI-One MIUI 4.0 2.3.23 / UI-One 2.3.7 by TEAM MAC

Tip us?
 
sweetbinodray
Old
#151  
sweetbinodray's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2781
Posts: 1,378
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhruv.always View Post
He is talking about usb tether, not usb mass storage LOL
Oh miss that.

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
If you Like my work please feel free to download one of my paid App. It just keeps me working. All of my Paid and Free Apps can be found on Playstore. Find my all free icon collections in one place.

Follow Me on G+ for most recent updates
 
fundoozzz
Old
(Last edited by fundoozzz; 1st April 2012 at 06:48 PM.)
#152  
fundoozzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1210
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by hafidzduddin View Post
fundoozzz, can u create central clock patch in UI-One?

and why i cant decompile systemui.apk?

Code:
I: Baksmaling...
I: Loading resource table...
I: Loaded.
I: Loading resource table from file: C:\Documents and Settings\hafidzduddin\apktool\framework\1.apk
I: Loaded.
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e006b
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e0075
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e0075
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e0075
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e0075
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e0075
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=theme, value=0x060e0075
I: Decoding file-resources...
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=drawable, value=0x0602037c
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0007
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0005
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0005
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0005
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textColor, value=0x0607003a
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0005
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textColor, value=0x0607003a
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0007
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0036
W: Could not decode attr value, using undecoded value instead: ns=android, name=textAppearance, value=0x060e0036
I: Decoding values*/* XMLs...
im noobs
you need to load framework first in apktool...
n get center clock patch by tomorrow... was busy today

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
Sony Xperia S

Google +


Open dropbox account from this link and we both get 250MB additional space
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to fundoozzz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
fundoozzz
Old
#153  
fundoozzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1210
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by opera38205 View Post
rotations in miui gb is still quite slow
its a framework port but still its smooth...
if u need it to be as smooth as cm then wait for my ROM built from patch ROM... but don't expect it anywhere soon.. coz I have my exams till mid may.. only after that I will start working..

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
Sony Xperia S

Google +


Open dropbox account from this link and we both get 250MB additional space
 
-DarkKnight-
Old
#154  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1135
Posts: 6,189
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Gotham
Default usb mass storage

Quote:
Originally Posted by dhruv.always View Post
He is talking about usb tether, not usb mass storage LOL
my usb mass storage doesnt work when i check it, the phone reboots so i can only transfer files via recovery

i am using ta-kernal 1.2

 


Device: Nexus 5
Rom: CM11

Device: Galaxy SII T989
Rom: Broke

Device: Desire Z
ROM: Sold

Device: Acer Iconia A100
ROM: Bricked

Device: LG Optimus T, Nexus One
Status: Sold

 
hafidzduddin
Old
(Last edited by hafidzduddin; 1st April 2012 at 07:16 PM.)
#155  
hafidzduddin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 783
Posts: 601
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by fundoozzz View Post
you need to load framework first in apktool...
n get center clock patch by tomorrow... was busy today

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
I use the same for decomplie apk from in another rom and there is no problem

ok fundoozzz thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by opera38205 View Post
my usb mass storage doesnt work when i check it, the phone reboots so i can only transfer files via recovery

i am using ta-kernal 1.2
use default kernel.

i use roQ kernel and i dont have problem with usb mass storage
 
-DarkKnight-
Old
#156  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1135
Posts: 6,189
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Gotham
Quote:
Originally Posted by fundoozzz View Post
its a framework port but still its smooth...
if u need it to be as smooth as cm then wait for my ROM built from patch ROM... but don't expect it anywhere soon.. coz I have my exams till mid may.. only after that I will start working..



Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
its not slow its actually smooth it just when i set my phone sideways it takes several seconds for the phone also to change orientation

 


Device: Nexus 5
Rom: CM11

Device: Galaxy SII T989
Rom: Broke

Device: Desire Z
ROM: Sold

Device: Acer Iconia A100
ROM: Bricked

Device: LG Optimus T, Nexus One
Status: Sold

 
DistantFather
Old
#157  
DistantFather's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 155
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Malabon City
@MIUI GB by Fundoozzz: Upon Flashing your ROM,created nand backup for it and tested it a few hours...restore oxygen backup and after a few hours restore MIUI backup but MD5 mismatch error...reflashed your ROM, wipe everything..used it and created a nand backup...restore oxygen...after a few hours restore to MIUI and MD5 mismatch error again..restored oxygen...delete old oxygen backup and create a new one...reflashed MIUI and created nand backup...then restore recently created oxygen nand backup=MD5 mismatch error again...
 
sweetbinodray
Old
#158  
sweetbinodray's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2781
Posts: 1,378
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: kolkata
MIUI 2.3.30 with Kang

Booted well. Seems good but phone app is broken.
Hope it will get fixed soon. Still working on it.
If you Like my work please feel free to download one of my paid App. It just keeps me working. All of my Paid and Free Apps can be found on Playstore. Find my all free icon collections in one place.

Follow Me on G+ for most recent updates
 
Nightwolf117
Old
#159  
Nightwolf117's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 300
Posts: 4,608
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Brisbane, Queensland

 
DONATE TO ME
I'm waiting for this to be fixed a bit more... then will flash it again. ICS CM9 is getting boring, but I don't know if I should flash this just yet.

Regards,
CJ from Team OpenPhone

[Sent from CJ's LG Optimus One running Ice Cream OpenPhone]

My Devices:
HTC HDToast 2
LG Optimus One
Nook Color

Facebook | Twitter | Personal Site | Bandcamp | Microsoft



Main Devices:
SAMSUNG
-Samsung Focus i917 (Windows Phone 7.5 Mango)
APPLE
-iPhone 3GS 8GB (iOS 6.0.1)
- iPod Touch 4G 8GB (iOS 6.0.1
Asus)
-Asus Google Nexus 7 (Paranoid Android JB 4.12)
LG
-LG Optimus L7 (Stock Android 4.0.3)
 
fundoozzz
Old
#160  
fundoozzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1210
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by DistantFather View Post
@MIUI GB by Fundoozzz: Upon Flashing your ROM,created nand backup for it and tested it a few hours...restore oxygen backup and after a few hours restore MIUI backup but MD5 mismatch error...reflashed your ROM, wipe everything..used it and created a nand backup...restore oxygen...after a few hours restore to MIUI and MD5 mismatch error again..restored oxygen...delete old oxygen backup and create a new one...reflashed MIUI and created nand backup...then restore recently created oxygen nand backup=MD5 mismatch error again...
md5 mismatch mainly occurs when u rename your backup...
see last post over here to solve it..
Sony Xperia S

Google +


Open dropbox account from this link and we both get 250MB additional space

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes