Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Did this work for you?
Yes 412 84.60%
No 75 15.40%
Voters: 487. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Deleted

Artemis Unlock Step by Step

OP garymeg

4th August 2011, 12:50 PM   |  #271  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
It's not working with windows 7. I have tried so many times. My device is is unable to detect.
8th August 2011, 12:11 PM   |  #272  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
I have tried. its not working. Is it working only with xp. i having windows 7 os
11th August 2011, 11:07 AM   |  #273  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
When i click on Enable RAPI it's not enabling. also my device is not detecting.
16th October 2011, 05:15 AM   |  #274  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Worked Very well for me
unlocked T-Mobile dutch phone
26th December 2011, 02:28 AM   |  #275  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Well done
T-Mobile MDA Compact III German Telekom
31st January 2012, 04:36 AM   |  #276  
Junior Member
Flag Parañaque
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
thanks sir! it works on my artemis

---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by sourav1981

I have tried. its not working. Is it working only with xp. i having windows 7 os

sir,it works on me.im using windows 7.connect your phone on windows mobile device center
4th April 2012, 11:03 AM   |  #277  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
everything works for me to... now i dont have simlock but i have other problem... i get restarts sometimes...
Last edited by infernovip; 4th April 2012 at 11:22 AM.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes