Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,692 Members 39,911 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Did this work for you?
Yes 412 84.60%
No 75 15.40%
Voters: 487. You may not vote on this poll

Artemis Unlock Step by Step

Tip us?
 
sourav1981
Old
#271  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jul 2011
It's not working with windows 7. I have tried so many times. My device is is unable to detect.
 
sourav1981
Old
#272  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jul 2011
I have tried. its not working. Is it working only with xp. i having windows 7 os
 
sourav1981
Old
#273  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jul 2011
When i click on Enable RAPI it's not enabling. also my device is not detecting.
 
gsm_bb5
Old
#274  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Apr 2010
Worked Very well for me
unlocked T-Mobile dutch phone
 
erna01
Old
#275  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Dec 2007
Well done
T-Mobile MDA Compact III German Telekom
 
yllaw05
Old
#276  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Parañaque
thanks sir! it works on my artemis

---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by sourav1981 View Post
I have tried. its not working. Is it working only with xp. i having windows 7 os
sir,it works on me.im using windows 7.connect your phone on windows mobile device center
 
infernovip
Old
(Last edited by infernovip; 4th April 2012 at 10:22 AM.)
#277  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 25
Join Date: Dec 2010
everything works for me to... now i dont have simlock but i have other problem... i get restarts sometimes...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...