FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

HTC P3400I gene all spares available....

43 posts
Thanks Meter: 7
 
By sumeet922, Member on 6th February 2011, 01:03 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th February 2011, 07:34 AM |#11  
BOOTMGR's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 2,884
 
More
thank you
 
 
25th August 2011, 10:29 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumeet922

all original shipped spares available.....

Hello sumeet!!

I would like to order a new cabinet or housing for htc p3400i..

Is it also possible to find a O2 XDA II housing?

Expecting ur kind reply
26th August 2011, 09:39 PM |#13  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 803
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DEEJAY_DJ

Hello sumeet!!

I would like to order a new cabinet or housing for htc p3400i..

Is it also possible to find a O2 XDA II housing?

Expecting ur kind reply

why not ! try looking at http://www.accessory-cell-phone.com/...es/309044.html
21st September 2011, 10:54 AM |#14  
sriyankar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Do you have the main board???
my cell no. +919090209070

Need the Main board, screen, & cabinet.

Thanks
sriyankar
2nd October 2011, 03:55 PM |#15  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 803
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sriyankar

Do you have the main board???
my cell no. +919090209070

Need the Main board, screen, & cabinet.

Thanks
sriyankar

check at http://www.htcrepairparts.com/htc-p3...c-129_152.html
Last edited by Hakim Rahman; 2nd October 2011 at 03:58 PM.
17th January 2012, 12:39 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello sumeet!!

I would like to order a new cabinet or housing for htc p3400i. It is possible for you to send the cabinet to pune ?

Please let me know the procedure for payment etc. I badly need it my p3400i looks horrible with all scratches etc
4th April 2012, 09:06 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Gene p3400i
Hello sir,

My phn was running fine until i entered into a roaming zone and it stopped showing the signals. at first i thought may be its because of the roaming but it shows the same thing at local number as-well.

I can recieve text msgs and can also send text msgs by typing in the no's, as I can't open the contacts and can't open the dialing screen. it shows a yellow mark where it used to show the signals. my phn is updated to win 6.5 proff.

plz help me and guide me how can i resolve this issue.
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes