Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

HTC P3400I gene all spares available....

OP sumeet922

24th February 2011, 08:34 AM   |  #11  
BOOTMGR's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 1,560
 
675 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
thank you
25th August 2011, 11:29 AM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumeet922

all original shipped spares available.....

Hello sumeet!!

I would like to order a new cabinet or housing for htc p3400i..

Is it also possible to find a O2 XDA II housing?

Expecting ur kind reply
26th August 2011, 10:39 PM   |  #13  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DEEJAY_DJ

Hello sumeet!!

I would like to order a new cabinet or housing for htc p3400i..

Is it also possible to find a O2 XDA II housing?

Expecting ur kind reply

why not ! try looking at http://www.accessory-cell-phone.com/...es/309044.html
21st September 2011, 11:54 AM   |  #14  
sriyankar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Do you have the main board???
my cell no. +919090209070

Need the Main board, screen, & cabinet.

Thanks
sriyankar
2nd October 2011, 04:55 PM   |  #15  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sriyankar

Do you have the main board???
my cell no. +919090209070

Need the Main board, screen, & cabinet.

Thanks
sriyankar

check at http://www.htcrepairparts.com/htc-p3...c-129_152.html
Last edited by Hakim Rahman; 2nd October 2011 at 04:58 PM.
17th January 2012, 01:39 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Hello sumeet!!

I would like to order a new cabinet or housing for htc p3400i. It is possible for you to send the cabinet to pune ?

Please let me know the procedure for payment etc. I badly need it my p3400i looks horrible with all scratches etc
4th April 2012, 10:06 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Gene p3400i
Hello sir,

My phn was running fine until i entered into a roaming zone and it stopped showing the signals. at first i thought may be its because of the roaming but it shows the same thing at local number as-well.

I can recieve text msgs and can also send text msgs by typing in the no's, as I can't open the contacts and can't open the dialing screen. it shows a yellow mark where it used to show the signals. my phn is updated to win 6.5 proff.

plz help me and guide me how can i resolve this issue.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes