Official MEGA Layers Overlays Collection

The Layers Overlays is getting more popular every day and is a nice alternative to … more

Why Your Smartphone Needs Infrared Sensors

Is it useful? Yes. Is it fun? Even more so! As of now, infrared or thermal vision solutions on … more

Giefroot Root Tool For Locked Z3, Z3 Compact

Check out this tool to root Xperia Z3 or Z3 Compact regardless of the locked bootloader. It … more

Five Free Icon Packs to Rule Them All

Android’s charm as an operating system is multi-faceted, and that’s after downplaying it … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Touchwiz3 Launcher for the Spica [MDPI screen]

OP kenshinta

6th April 2012, 05:20 AM   |  #71  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Mirror:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/68511939/TW3...enshin-b02.apk
6th April 2012, 09:26 PM   |  #72  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,840
 
13,405 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pokedude750

Mirror:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/68511939/TW3...enshin-b02.apk

Can u mirror i5500

unwritten sentance
17th April 2012, 07:26 PM   |  #73  
sian391's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
it's cool
15th July 2012, 10:51 PM   |  #74  
rlanza1054's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Astoria, N.Y.
Thanks Meter: 16
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Does anyone know if this (Touchwiz) will work on a tablet, specifically an Asus TG300T? I just upgraded my Samsung Galaxy S II Epic. 4G Touch on Sprint (SPH-D710). And I happen to like Touchwiz.

Thank you.

Rob
15th September 2012, 07:38 PM   |  #75  
Junior Member
Flag Draguignan
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
good
9th December 2012, 10:49 PM   |  #76  
Junior Member
Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Battery Low
Does it works on latest cm7?
4th January 2013, 04:45 PM   |  #77  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Question questions
it work on cm7 with 2.3 ????
7th January 2013, 01:41 PM   |  #78  
-W_O_L_F-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 614
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Is "old" TouchWiz (like on Omnia II) avaible on Android?

Subscribe to Thread

Tags
i5700, launcher, mdpi, samsung, touchwiz3
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes