Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

[REF] Don't Start A New Thread - Acer F1 Questions & Answers Here!

OP Fallen Spartan

3rd April 2012, 10:30 AM   |  #31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Hello, I have a problem with my Acer s200.
The phone doesn't turn on.. I've tried to connect it via usb to my pc but the screen constantly remains black. while connected to the pc only the led flashes red, and even in charge, I can't turn it on, normally or either in safe mode.
Any suggestion?

ps. nearly one year ago the update interrupted because the light went down..
7th April 2012, 12:31 AM   |  #32  
xHausx's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 4,538
 
6,781 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmedeoFumagalli

Hello, I have a problem with my Acer s200.
The phone doesn't turn on.. I've tried to connect it via usb to my pc but the screen constantly remains black. while connected to the pc only the led flashes red, and even in charge, I can't turn it on, normally or either in safe mode.
Any suggestion?

ps. nearly one year ago the update interrupted because the light went down..

Your battery may have gone bad or gotten too low. Have you tried leaving it plugged in for awhile? It may be trying to slowly charge it back up to where it's usable again.
5th May 2012, 06:49 PM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by xHausx

Your battery may have gone bad or gotten too low. Have you tried leaving it plugged in for awhile? It may be trying to slowly charge it back up to where it's usable again.

I'll try thanks!
16th October 2012, 06:21 AM   |  #34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
any other threads for betouch e400?...anyone can help??

Sent from my E400 using xda premium
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes