FORUMS

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

[WIDGET][UCCW][THEME] UCCW - Ultimate custom clock - skins

767 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,295
 
By vineetksirohi, Senior Member on 12th December 2011, 03:40 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th April 2012, 12:13 AM |#691  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,295
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daleybox

Can we get a 5x1 option? I'd love to port some mClock skins over that I like, but I can't get them to size right if I use a 4x1, it makes them too big.

My guess is for output of debug messages. Technically, I guessed first. You didn't say we had to guess right! ha!

If you can stretch widgets, put a 1x1 widget on home screen and stretch it to 5x1 size.

Sent from my Nexus S using XDA
 
 
7th April 2012, 12:18 AM |#692  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,295
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slymobi

?? Something to do with Exporting skins for ...??

Please tell,because now I'm even more interested

Sent from my HTC Wildfire using XDA

Yes, Congrats, you guessed it right. But still lot of testing is to be done.

Sent from my Nexus S using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to vineetksirohi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 01:13 AM |#693  
slymobi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 5,388
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vineetksirohi

Yes, Congrats, you guessed it right. But still lot of testing is to be done.

Sent from my Nexus S using XDA

Hee hee do I win a prize? Lol.

Look forward to this vin.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire using XDA
7th April 2012, 06:48 AM |#694  
Winter_Airwaves's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Hi everyone, first time posting on this thread.

This app is excellent, very good idea and well executed.
However.. I'm having a bit of an issue.

Not very sure if it was posted or spoken about before, but you'll notice that on my attached pictures, I have the hour (0-12) in a single digit. However, when I see that it becomes a double digit hour, the single digit is where the tens should be. So when I saw it, it was 10 with the 0 overlapping the minutes.

Is there a way to change the hour into the place of the ones? I'm having to use hour (00-12) in order to have it display correctly. I apologize if this was a known bug.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-07-01-29-42.jpg
Views:	1062
Size:	31.0 KB
ID:	987934   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-07-01-43-30.jpg
Views:	979
Size:	31.4 KB
ID:	987935  
7th April 2012, 07:44 AM |#695  
71baker's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Winter_Airwaves

Hi everyone, first time posting on this thread.

This app is excellent, very good idea and well executed.
However.. I'm having a bit of an issue.

Not very sure if it was posted or spoken about before, but you'll notice that on my attached pictures, I have the hour (0-12) in a single digit. However, when I see that it becomes a double digit hour, the single digit is where the tens should be. So when I saw it, it was 10 with the 0 overlapping the minutes.

Is there a way to change the hour into the place of the ones? I'm having to use hour (00-12) in order to have it display correctly. I apologize if this was a known bug.

Alignment on the hour? You can choose left right or center.

So align right (i think, try both) and see if that works.
The Following User Says Thank You to 71baker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 08:04 AM |#696  
krasa's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I can't use element "Image Member", function "Set Image" for it do not work, no image shows after i pick some image. I see only blue icon of uccw. Saaad...

I'm using version 1.2.0 from Google Play.
HTC Desire S, stock rom OS 2.3.5.

If reboot device - it works once, and then again do not work.
Last edited by krasa; 7th April 2012 at 08:14 AM.
7th April 2012, 09:10 AM |#697  
RamboDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackbearblanc

Holoclock 2

Is there a Download for this one cuz I love it! Bravo!
7th April 2012, 09:19 AM |#698  
desspil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in apple cider country
Thanks Meter: 810
 
More
To use beautiful widgets skins, i've to rename all images one by one like default weather ???

thx
7th April 2012, 09:45 AM |#699  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,295
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krasa

I can't use element "Image Member", function "Set Image" for it do not work, no image shows after i pick some image. I see only blue icon of uccw. Saaad...

I'm using version 1.2.0 from Google Play.
HTC Desire S, stock rom OS 2.3.5.

If reboot device - it works once, and then again do not work.

Is your image too big? widgets can't handle big images.
7th April 2012, 09:46 AM |#700  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,295
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by desspil

To use beautiful widgets skins, i've to rename all images one by one like default weather ???

thx

Yes. See first post.
The Following User Says Thank You to vineetksirohi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 09:50 AM |#701  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,295
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 71baker

Alignment on the hour? You can choose left right or center.

So align right (i think, try both) and see if that works.

Align right then place hour member.

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes