FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM/DEV][CONTINUE] Unofficial CyanogenMod 7.2.0 "GalaxyMini" [11.11.2012]

197 posts
Thanks Meter: 488
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th April 2012, 08:07 AM |#661  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 111
 
More
I thought, squad's rom is the best. But no.. your rom is the best!! Very stable and smooth. I used squad's rom, and it's not stable on my phone . However, squad's rom is still good.
Last edited by ichambi; 6th April 2012 at 11:03 AM.
 
 
6th April 2012, 09:13 AM |#662  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 757
 
More
Any updates for this ROM? This Rom is the smoothest of all.
6th April 2012, 02:33 PM |#663  
Account currently disabled
Flag with your girlfriend
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Smile
Adding soft buttons will make this rom best..i know its pure cm but still consider this one request..
or else will it be compatible if i use framework.res.apk from cm by rc5.3 and add it in rc1 myself ?
6th April 2012, 02:51 PM |#664  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 141
 
Donate to Me
More
it will work i guess
7th April 2012, 03:09 PM |#665  
joesalve's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
i want to try this rom..my baseband is S55700XXKPI..and now im currently using cyanomobile..what should i do?thx for answer..
7th April 2012, 03:14 PM |#666  
droidface's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joesalve

i want to try this rom..my baseband is S55700XXKPI..and now im currently using cyanomobile..what should i do?thx for answer..

Wipe data and cache
Flash this rom?

Sent from my GT-S5570
7th April 2012, 03:17 PM |#667  
joesalve's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by droidface

Wipe data and cache
Flash this rom?

Sent from my GT-S5570

no nid to flash custom kernel,recovery require?
The Following User Says Thank You to joesalve For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 03:21 PM |#668  
droidface's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joesalve

no nid to flash custom kernel,recovery require?

What do you mean about custom kernel? Of course You must have cwm recovery

Sent from my GT-S5570
7th April 2012, 03:39 PM |#669  
kitrax59's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 741
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joesalve

no nid to flash custom kernel,recovery require?

If you have cyanmoblie, just flash this over it.. just wipe data/cache before and after you install the rom..
Last edited by kitrax59; 7th April 2012 at 03:40 PM. Reason: revise
9th April 2012, 09:29 AM |#670  
droidface's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
hey all
wanna try this rom
wanna ask something
what is known bug from this rom?

Sent from my GT-S5570
9th April 2012, 10:42 AM |#671  
gummie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Calamba
Thanks Meter: 487
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by droidface

hey all
wanna try this rom
wanna ask something
what is known bug from this rom?

Sent from my GT-S5570

Nothing? No bugs encountered on my End.

@Mebitek isn't there some new updates on the CM Tree?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes