MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Post Reply

Thread Closed or Deleted? This is Development, Not Q&A -Read Before Posting-

22nd January 2012, 02:51 PM   |  #1  
O_G's Avatar
OP Senior Moderator - Life Can't Beat Me
Flag Glosta
Thanks Meter: 4,985
 
4,986 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Hi to all

This is just to remind you this is for development only. As this device builds momentum, i suspect this section might become busy. So i post this to remind you of the rules of the development section.

-Please do not start Question or request threads. These threads go in the general section. I will usually close these threads if posted here.

-Do not ask for ETAs on Roms, it just clutters up the thread and annoys the developer.

-Anything i condone as spam will be instantly deleted.

-Please do not post thank you. That is what the thanks button is for.

-If anybody feels a post should be a sticky, please PM me with the reasoning.

-Please report any posts that are out of place, or contain questionable content. They will be dealt with quickly!

So basically please only post ROM Development, Hacks, Mods, Fixes and Tutorials in this section.

Thank you for your attention, if you have any further questions. Please feel free to PM me

O_G
Last edited by O_G; 22nd January 2012 at 02:55 PM.
25th March 2012, 11:20 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag multan
Thanks Meter: 1
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
win 6.5 for htc titan
hello all friends.

plz tell me its a possible window 6.5 install in new htc titan bcse window 7.5 is no gud window the just for kids .
26th March 2012, 04:23 AM   |  #3  
drupad2drupad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 627
 
1,598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by t4talha

hello all friends.

plz tell me its a possible window 6.5 install in new htc titan bcse window 7.5 is no gud window the just for kids .

Nope.

Buy HTC HD2.

Plus - how about asking this in 'General' section instead of development?
8th April 2012, 11:23 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag multan
Thanks Meter: 1
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
htc new titan
hi all friends

anyone know how to instal window 6.5 in htc titan becase window 7.5 win just for kids if win 6.5 in htc waooo not a mobile bomb bomb: bt now waisting money me and my frnds have 7 htc if anyone make win 6.5 and sale us :thanks :
11th April 2012, 05:35 PM   |  #5  
drupad2drupad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 627
 
1,598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by t4talha

hi all friends

anyone know how to instal window 6.5 in htc titan becase window 7.5 win just for kids if win 6.5 in htc waooo not a mobile bomb bomb: bt now waisting money me and my frnds have 7 htc if anyone make win 6.5 and sale us :thanks :

No.
7th September 2012, 09:18 PM   |  #6  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 25,651
 
101010
15,180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
I have been assigned as a New Moderator with my fellow Moderators, like wise any violations will be dealt with accordingly . Use the report method to better assist you, thank you.
21st August 2013, 03:19 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Some questions to specialists
Quote:
Originally Posted by t4talha

hello all friends.

plz tell me its a possible window 6.5 install in new htc titan bcse window 7.5 is no gud window the just for kids .

-----------------
I HAVE TITAN X310E -WP7.8

1.Can I and how upgrade to 32 gb ?
2. Can i install ,and how ,wm6.5 ?
3. where is cooked roms for me ?

Many thanks
dionisis

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes