Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP] [Nov/09]New Manila TV Player for TF3D 2.0/2.1/2.5

OP netdrg

1st April 2012, 06:18 PM   |  #801  
Senior Member
Flag keratsini
Thanks Meter: 289
 
808 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Donate to Me
Hello to all.
Can anyone upload the Greek cab file?
4th April 2012, 10:13 PM   |  #802  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Question i ccould insalled it
htc hd2
rom duty
i disabled htc sense and then i insalled the app but after restart there was no tab of youre app can you just make normal shortcut to start menu please ?
10th April 2012, 12:13 AM   |  #803  
Z80-Man's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Noumea
Thanks Meter: 123
 
1,050 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
You can't : its made from Mode9 and LUA scripts launching a media player to stream web TV channels.

They can work only with Sense running.

You can still do the same manually by using a standard streaming media app and typing the addresses...
13th June 2012, 03:13 PM   |  #804  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Is it possible to just run Manila TV Player as just a stand alone program, instead of all the XML editing? I don't need it as a TF3D tab.

Will it just work as a stand alone program if I install:
Manila_TV_Player_Basic_WVGA.cab

I'm just trying to find the best tv player for HTC Touch HD (Blackstone)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes