FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][ONLINE][4.0.4](06.09.2012) AlBa Syndicate XXLRQ Full

2,076 posts
Thanks Meter: 945
 
By xaoc747, Senior Member on 3rd April 2012, 08:38 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th April 2012, 05:54 AM |#631  
eliashadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 1,067
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nittin_sp

And in both versions there's a problem.
I can't forward songs using stereo bt and sound quality in Bluetooth is very poor.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

You can use volume+ (its free in their page) to increase bluetooth volume.
Last edited by eliashadow; 10th April 2012 at 05:57 AM.
 
 
10th April 2012, 06:32 AM |#632  
xaoc747's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kazan
Thanks Meter: 945
 
More
2nd day on Alba repack v2: no battery drain, facebook work perfectly...
10th April 2012, 06:36 AM |#633  
Senior Member
Flag Bydgoszcz
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Lol 4G icon ;( hspa dont work... have spmeone modem with hspa+ ?

Wysłane z mojego GT-N7000 za pomocą Tapatalk
10th April 2012, 06:48 AM |#634  
xaoc747's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kazan
Thanks Meter: 945
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teraxul

Lol 4G icon

Cause part from i717 leak...
10th April 2012, 06:54 AM |#635  
eiril_77's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lumut
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
How to fix fb prob?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
10th April 2012, 06:57 AM |#636  
eliashadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 1,067
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eiril_77

How to fix fb prob?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium

You can use social hub or Fast Facebook (Beta).
10th April 2012, 07:16 AM |#637  
Senior Member
Flag Bydgoszcz
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xaoc747

Cause part from i717 leak...

Now you have only 3G?

Wysłane z mojego GT-N7000 za pomocą Tapatalk
10th April 2012, 07:38 AM |#638  
dimcus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag St.Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaiiscool

Now that the initial excitement is worn off, can somebody write a review of few lines on the stability, works, does not work, etc.

Still on the version 1 of this ROM (do not use facebook and always clean out all social networking staff installed into ROMs, other changes introduced in v2 are rather contraversal for me). It works perfectly stable and smooth, batterey life is great (take device from charger in the morning and still have about 40% in the end of day). No issues with caller ID (it depends from cell operator, I think). The only very minor issue is "android is updating" with every reboot, but I do not reboot device so often normally.
Last edited by dimcus; 10th April 2012 at 07:49 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to dimcus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th April 2012, 08:42 AM |#639  
Senior Member
Flag Phnom penh
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
there is unreadable letter in call screen. when you call someone it seems like chinese word in latin. anyone know how to solve this?
10th April 2012, 08:48 AM |#640  
xaoc747's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kazan
Thanks Meter: 945
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by panhavuth

there is unreadable letter in call screen. when you call someone it seems like chinese word in latin. anyone know how to solve this?

it's in phone.apk ...
10th April 2012, 09:09 AM |#641  
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Wallpaper bug: changed wallpaper to light grid pro live wallpaper, and then tried switching back to a standard jpeg from gallery. Unfortunately the wallpaper selection box is fixed in the non-scrollable portrait sized shape and the buttons to switch to a scrollable bounding box is gone. Once set, the wallpaper is actually scrollable, but the picture is blown up (zoomed in).

I couldn't do anything to get out of this bug so I went back to GB.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes