Post Reply

[Q] [DEV-HELP]LG-E510 CM9 Unofficial

OP asdfzz

5th April 2012, 11:26 AM   |  #1  
asdfzz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,604
 
1,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
EDIT, mods can delete thread
Last edited by asdfzz; 21st April 2012 at 12:15 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to asdfzz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th April 2012, 09:09 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Hi,

I tryied to build cm9 from source with your device. But when i flash my phone and open it stuck in a white lg logo. Any idea?
10th April 2012, 09:42 AM   |  #3  
asdfzz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,604
 
1,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ikaragkiozoglou

Hi,

I tryied to build cm9 from source with your device. But when i flash my phone and open it stuck in a white lg logo. Any idea?

check this thread: LG-E510 CM9 UNOFFICIAL
The Following User Says Thank You to asdfzz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 11:48 AM   |  #4  
advant1985's Avatar
Member
Flag jakarta
Thanks Meter: 8
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
hi, thanks for asdfzz before you work on Optimus hub for cm9 .. I also keep abreast of developments to date, thanks to you

I want to ask what someone in there trying to develop a custom rom based on the CM7. ? I think it would be very interesting for it,
11th April 2012, 12:17 PM   |  #5  
asdfzz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,604
 
1,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
Why? There is an official cm7.2 for hub..

Inviato da LG-E510 CM9
12th April 2012, 05:30 AM   |  #6  
advant1985's Avatar
Member
Flag jakarta
Thanks Meter: 8
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
just the info
I had a flash from the link above cm9 ics 4.0.4 E510thanks asdfz
It works perfectly, only camera which does not work
add darktermor a2sd = 8GB microSD Class10darktermor, v6 supercharged link.. owhh is amazing
now my phone just waiting for repairs to the camera mod ..
and I am not a developer, I just as a tester

Last edited by advant1985; 12th April 2012 at 07:12 AM.
12th April 2012, 06:43 AM   |  #7  
asdfzz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,604
 
1,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
long work for camera...im not able to fix....maybe someone will help us
12th April 2012, 07:19 AM   |  #8  
advant1985's Avatar
Member
Flag jakarta
Thanks Meter: 8
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asdfzz

long work for camera...im not able to fix....maybe someone will help us

only the camera bug,,
yes I too wish the same ..
15th April 2012, 05:31 AM   |  #9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Guess this would be a better place to ask this. Guys, I bricked my optimus hub. I'm stuck at lg screen with wrong recovery installed (recovery-RA-optm-2.2.1-GNM.img) so it doesn't get into any mode I've tried (and trust me, I have really tried all of them that are possible ).

What should I do? Original thread here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=24868035
15th April 2012, 10:58 AM   |  #10  
asdfzz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,604
 
1,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
mod please delete this thread...
Last edited by asdfzz; 22nd April 2012 at 11:18 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank