Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM]CM9 4.0.4 ICS Liberty[09.Jul.2012]

OP munjeni

10th April 2012, 08:57 PM   |  #31  
munjeni's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 16,491
 
5,215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Wifi icon fixed with wpa_supplicant 8 see seccond post for how to!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to munjeni For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th April 2012, 09:17 PM   |  #32  
dimon2242's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 430
 
856 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Donate to Me
More
After rebooting often flies gapps, that is, the market works, but the accounts are disappearing google, and you have to re-install gapps
P.s. is made with a camera?
E.Cadro
10th April 2012, 09:21 PM   |  #33  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by dimon2242

After rebooting often flies gapps, that is, the market works, but the accounts are disappearing google, and you have to re-install gapps
P.s. is made with a camera?

Thought it was just me flashed last night and same thing lost my Google sync and Gmail so went back to my nand and was going to try again today.

Sent from wherever I am!
10th April 2012, 09:22 PM   |  #34  
munjeni's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 16,491
 
5,215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Try wiping dalvik cache
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to munjeni For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th April 2012, 11:19 PM   |  #35  
rooterdam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 250
 
694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by rooterdam

Music still stops for me even after clean install...? Any ideas?

Sent from my Liberty using xda premium



Anybody has any ideas at all?
E.Cadro
11th April 2012, 01:23 AM   |  #36  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
wiping dalvik still did not work had to reinstall gapps no big deal. On another note for those that use google calandar the sync apk is missing from the google ics tiny gapps here is the file either add to the gapp zip in the apps folder or use root explorer and put in system/apps and make sure the permisions are corrected and reboot.
Attached Files
File Type: apk GoogleCalendarSyncAdapter.apk - [Click for QR Code] (140.4 KB, 37 views)
Last edited by E.Cadro; 11th April 2012 at 01:27 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 04:11 AM   |  #37  
Darius_bd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago + Gdynia
Thanks Meter: 63
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by E.Cadro

wiping dalvik still did not work had to reinstall gapps no big deal. On another note for those that use google calandar the sync apk is missing from the google ics tiny gapps here is the file either add to the gapp zip in the apps folder or use root explorer and put in system/apps and make sure the permisions are corrected and reboot.

I put it on the system/app, reboot but still it shows no where an option to sync calendar. Permissions are correct. What can it be?
E.Cadro
11th April 2012, 05:04 AM   |  #38  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darius_bd

I put it on the system/app, reboot but still it shows no where an option to sync calendar. Permissions are correct. What can it be?

The option to sync is under accounts & sync in your google account then in calendar menu calendars to dispaly. If it's not working hear is an updated gapps_ics_tiny with the apk included wype dalvik and cache and then just flash the new gapps. I have tested it both ways and both worked for me.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/26449445/Gap...ny_updated.zip
11th April 2012, 05:16 AM   |  #39  
themacman1000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 124
 
1,184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Or you could use this MDPI GApps package, which always works. At least on a fresh install. :P
http://db.tt/Mz6CVDJH

Sent from my HTC Intruder
11th April 2012, 02:44 PM   |  #40  
Senior Member
Flag Ampang
Thanks Meter: 127
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Munjeni,
Can you add this facebook sync fix to your ROM?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1409270

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes